Return to White Bread - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Review March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paulette Meadows from Isanti, MN United States  
Not real satisfied with the white bread, but everything else I have ordered was fantastic.  Especially the little Apple pie things.  They deserved 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Latesha Dooley from Honolulu, HI United States  
I purchased this for my son.  When we were on vacation he found the powdered donuts at a store.  He tried them and loved them.  So I looked to see if they had them in a store where we lived.  Since there were no stores near us that sold it we looked the brand up online.  Found their website and started to place an order in hopes they shipped to Hawaii.  Once we realized they shipped to us we quickly ordered the bread, plain beagles, cinnamon raisin english muffins and the blueberry pie for our son to try.  He has loved the taste of everything.  I love that they give you the option to order cases of their products and that the shipping is fast especially shipping to Hawaii.  We will continue to place orders and try more of the food they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys have outdone yourself September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Anderson from University Place, WA United States  
I initially heard about Katz from a well known Naturopath Doctor on his webinar. He raves constantly about the awesome taste and gluten free bread and donuts. So I ordered the White Bread and has been addicted to it since. Finally a toast that is gluten free and tastes awesome that I can enjoy with my breakfast everyday. Thanks to the entire Katz team !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white bread May 4, 2016
Reviewer: teresa from fredericktown, MO United States  
I don't prefer the white bread. It's too crumbly and gritty. It reminds me of the aldi brand. I might like a different style better, so I will try ordering another style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great white bread! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floral Park, NY United States  
Love your white bread - Especially toasted or turned into french toast!!  Great texture and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
White bread GF April 28, 2015
Reviewer: John Tilghman from Preston, MD United States  
Have always used Udi's and Rudi's in the past but was drawn to you for the pies. Tried the bread and it is much better in taste and texture than both of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bread! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan from WV United States  
I have been gluten free for 3 years and this is the by far the best tasting bread and it has the best texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous!! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Hope Hawkins from Pueblo, CO United States  
You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Bread March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Gombocz from Aston, PA United States  
This is by far the best Gluten Free bread I have ever had. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these were purchased for my two daughters and all they could say was, "dad, these are great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion