$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain rolls February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
These are the best gluten free rolls I ever had...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Great tasting bread. Also bought the Whole Grain Bread of this product since I wanted to make toast as well. Highly recommend that one as well especially for a more a toast like taste. It is corn free which is also something I think I am sensitive to at the moment. These are my go to breads right now and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich rolls November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
A sale on Katz whole grain bread would have been preferable to the sandwich rolls. One is much superior than the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sandwich rolls September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
A little too thin for me, I thought sandwich roll would be more like a hoagie roll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free July 11, 2013
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
excellent product - I love these better  than the
hamburger buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sandwich rols May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Anderson from Henderson, NV United States  
very dissappointed...the rolls are so thin I can barely cut them in half to make a sandwich on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Gentile from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
My son absolutely love these rolls, finally gluten free bread he likes.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs to be thicker April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
These aren't bad.. like what others have already said, it needs to be a little thicker.  They are hard to cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Roll" April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Maureen Esposito from North Wales, PA United States  
This "roll" is very thin/flat. It is hard to slice but then makes a decent garlic bread or tuna melt if you are careful.

I'm from Philly and had a meatball sandwich in mind! This is not that roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Jensen from Harlan, IA United States  
The flavor is good...the sesame seeds are a great taste. I would like to see a little taller roll so it is more easily cut horizontally.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion