Return to Whole Grain Sandwich Rolls - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
doughy April 24, 2014
Reviewer: melissa blackwell from boonton, NJ United States  
These sandwich rolls look thin at first but i warmed them in the microwave for 20 seconds and they had that nice doughy taste and texture that I've missed. they are bigger than most GF rolls. very happy with these and will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain rolls February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
These are the best gluten free rolls I ever had...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Great tasting bread. Also bought the Whole Grain Bread of this product since I wanted to make toast as well. Highly recommend that one as well especially for a more a toast like taste. It is corn free which is also something I think I am sensitive to at the moment. These are my go to breads right now and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sandwich rolls September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
A little too thin for me, I thought sandwich roll would be more like a hoagie roll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free July 11, 2013
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
excellent product - I love these better  than the
hamburger buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Gentile from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
My son absolutely love these rolls, finally gluten free bread he likes.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs to be thicker April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
These aren't bad.. like what others have already said, it needs to be a little thicker.  They are hard to cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Jensen from Harlan, IA United States  
The flavor is good...the sesame seeds are a great taste. I would like to see a little taller roll so it is more easily cut horizontally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed. January 30, 2013
Reviewer: JULIE FANNIN from URBANA, OH United States  
Very dry and hard. I will just use the gf bread or english muffins instead. I have been very impressed with your products but this is not one of them :(


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemarie Dowdell from Alfred, ME United States  
This is one of the few bread products my husband actually liked!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion