$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doughy April 24, 2014
Reviewer: melissa blackwell from boonton, NJ United States  
These sandwich rolls look thin at first but i warmed them in the microwave for 20 seconds and they had that nice doughy taste and texture that I've missed. they are bigger than most GF rolls. very happy with these and will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rating April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Blake from GRAY, ME United States  
Although they tasted ok, the rolls were flat and very hard and crunchy. Very difficult to get fillings to stay inside. Needs work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain rolls February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
These are the best gluten free rolls I ever had...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Great tasting bread. Also bought the Whole Grain Bread of this product since I wanted to make toast as well. Highly recommend that one as well especially for a more a toast like taste. It is corn free which is also something I think I am sensitive to at the moment. These are my go to breads right now and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich rolls November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
A sale on Katz whole grain bread would have been preferable to the sandwich rolls. One is much superior than the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sandwich rolls September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
A little too thin for me, I thought sandwich roll would be more like a hoagie roll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free July 11, 2013
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
excellent product - I love these better  than the
hamburger buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sandwich rols May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Anderson from Henderson, NV United States  
very dissappointed...the rolls are so thin I can barely cut them in half to make a sandwich on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Gentile from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
My son absolutely love these rolls, finally gluten free bread he likes.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs to be thicker April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
These aren't bad.. like what others have already said, it needs to be a little thicker.  They are hard to cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion