$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Oat Rolls-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat rolls June 27, 2014
Reviewer: RUTH KLINE from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
Far exceeded what I thought they would be..
They are soft, moist, and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Rolls January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Bucy from Millington, TN United States  
These are the best GF rolls I have ever eaten!!!

Totally recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can do better August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
I am honest and most of these products are fantastic. However, I am not a fan of these rolls.  I am looking for a nice roll for Shabbat or the Holidays but these are not great.  Only with some toasting and fruit butter are they pretty good... But I wish they tasted better on their own... And weren't so dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my grandson loves these May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Elisha Klein from Edison, NJ United States  
these challah rolls are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved um! April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jacksonville, NC United States  
I don't even have to eat gluten free and I really liked them. They have a nice yeasty flavor, and they aren't real dense. My husband who does have to eat gluten free said that if they taste this good after being frozen, they must be amazing fresh. That's quite a complament, because he is very picky, and doesn't like most gf bread products. A really good size for dinner. Not too big. About the size of a cupcake Definately recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Oat Challah Rolls! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Johannafaye Gannon from Tunnel Hill, GA United States  
I used these to make a Blueberry Eggnog French Toast casserole for New Years Brunch.  It was so good - everyone loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat Muffin February 6, 2013
Reviewer: HARRIET REITER from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
This is fabulous! It is so good it could be a dessert rather than a challah roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great texture AND taste! January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Allie Kinney from Tewksbury, MA United States  
The title says it all. These oat challah rolls are right up there with any local specialty gluten-free shop (if you're lucky enough to be near one) bread that charges twice as much. It must be the oats that really add flavor, and the texture was non-crumbly and moist. Perfect size, too, although I always craved another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Roll January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janelle Funk from Washington Boro, PA United States  
These rolls are very good! I eat mine microwaved in a damp paper towel & it comes out excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Virginia Palyka from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is an incredible bread.  I love Katz Gluten Free products, but this is my favorite by far!
Don't get me wrong, their desserts are amazing.  But desserts are easier because they don't need to be leavened like a bread does.  This roll tricked me because I pulled it out of the microwave (40 seconds @ 700 watts) and it was steaming.  I picked it up and it crumpled at my touch.  I moved my thumb away and it bounced.  I tore it open and felt it stretch.  Could it be...bread?
I wish I could show you the photos I took.  I'll put them on my blog.  Anyway, it looked like real bread, it felt like real bread, and it tasted like real bread.  There's no finer compliment to give!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion