Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice yeast roll substitute June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sever from Bedford, VA United States  
Great little dinner rolls. We use these on a rare comfort food occasion as they fill the yeast roll void quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used for a Sandwich January 6, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
I cut this roll in half and made a sandwich on it.  Good.  I buttered it and ate with stew, GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Rolls for Celiac Group Dinner November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Chevalier from Hamden, CT United States  
I purchased several cases of the Dinner Rolls for an event for the Greater New Haven Celiac Group in Connecticut.  The rolls were excellent and everyone thought they were an amazing addition to the meal.  The rolls have a wonderful flavor and make a nice presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelllent Rolls February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Jannotte from Massapequa, NY United States  
I don 't usually eat dinner rolls but I thought I would give these a try. They are amazing. Love them and would definitely order again. You will never be disappointed with any of Katz products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Margolis from Ithaca, NY United States  
Excellent--
With a little heating in the toaster oven the crusty tender rolls are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah dinner rolls January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Johnson from Woburn, MA United States  
Delicious!  The texture is perfect...can even eat without toasting, but is wonderful warmed in micro and then butter it.  Roche Bros. in Burlington, MA had a pkg. in the frozen food case, but I bought mine on-line before I saw them there.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and ymmy April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl from Wilmington, MA United States  
These can be served for any family dinner.  People would not be able to tell they are gluten free.  They are soft and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
These rolls are perfect! I wouldn't change a thing about them. When I took a bite I did a double take because I thought I had been tricked into eating something with gluten in it. Nice and soft and squishy and doesn't fall apart. Great for holiday dinners, or any meal really! Wrap them in foil and throw them in the oven. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Challah Dinner Rolls January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These were very good.  Light and flaky.
Very good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner rolls January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
It is hard to find nice soft dinner rolls that will stay together when you try to butter them.  These rolls do just that and taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion