Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible December 2, 2016
Reviewer: melissa from Boonton, NJ United States  
These rolls were terrible. I heated mine in the oven so it was warm, and it was dry and gross! I like all the other katz products so I thought I would like these rolls, but very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bite size sandwich November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Renee' Wilson from Highspire, PA United States  
I used these to make mini roast beef sandwiches .. Perfect size. I did toast them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every Shabbot October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I eat these once a week, heated for Shabbot.  I have had guests who liked them and were surprised to hear they were gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice yeast roll substitute June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sever from Bedford, VA United States  
Great little dinner rolls. We use these on a rare comfort food occasion as they fill the yeast roll void quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used for a Sandwich January 6, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
I cut this roll in half and made a sandwich on it.  Good.  I buttered it and ate with stew, GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Rolls for Celiac Group Dinner November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Chevalier from Hamden, CT United States  
I purchased several cases of the Dinner Rolls for an event for the Greater New Haven Celiac Group in Connecticut.  The rolls were excellent and everyone thought they were an amazing addition to the meal.  The rolls have a wonderful flavor and make a nice presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelllent Rolls February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Jannotte from Massapequa, NY United States  
I don 't usually eat dinner rolls but I thought I would give these a try. They are amazing. Love them and would definitely order again. You will never be disappointed with any of Katz products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Margolis from Ithaca, NY United States  
Excellent--
With a little heating in the toaster oven the crusty tender rolls are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah dinner rolls January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Johnson from Woburn, MA United States  
Delicious!  The texture is perfect...can even eat without toasting, but is wonderful warmed in micro and then butter it.  Roche Bros. in Burlington, MA had a pkg. in the frozen food case, but I bought mine on-line before I saw them there.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and ymmy April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl from Wilmington, MA United States  
These can be served for any family dinner.  People would not be able to tell they are gluten free.  They are soft and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion