Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real treat for Shabbos! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: joann Friedman from White lake, NY United States  
These rolls taste like real challah and it is so nice to have them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from Loveland, OH United States  
I am in love!!! I had thought there were no good tasting gluten free baked goods out there, boy was I wrong. I love everything I bought from Katz gluten free!!! Those glazed doughnuts brought a tear to my eye!!!! Will be buying more in the future....I shared the dinner rolls with my hubby, and he thought they were great too...looking forward to trying more things..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
These dinner rolls have a good taste .. Especially when toasted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet but dry January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Foresman from Beulah, MI United States  
They were ok, but needed more moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bite size sandwich November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Renee' Wilson from Highspire, PA United States  
I used these to make mini roast beef sandwiches .. Perfect size. I did toast them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every Shabbot October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I eat these once a week, heated for Shabbot.  I have had guests who liked them and were surprised to hear they were gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice yeast roll substitute June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sever from Bedford, VA United States  
Great little dinner rolls. We use these on a rare comfort food occasion as they fill the yeast roll void quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used for a Sandwich January 6, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
I cut this roll in half and made a sandwich on it.  Good.  I buttered it and ate with stew, GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Rolls for Celiac Group Dinner November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Chevalier from Hamden, CT United States  
I purchased several cases of the Dinner Rolls for an event for the Greater New Haven Celiac Group in Connecticut.  The rolls were excellent and everyone thought they were an amazing addition to the meal.  The rolls have a wonderful flavor and make a nice presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelllent Rolls February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Jannotte from Massapequa, NY United States  
I don 't usually eat dinner rolls but I thought I would give these a try. They are amazing. Love them and would definitely order again. You will never be disappointed with any of Katz products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion