Return to Sliced Challah Bread - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet and moist January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Foresman from Beulah, MI United States  
I wish we could opt for a Challah that isn't sliced, but this bread is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliced Challah Bread January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Ahlers from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
Sliced challah bread was delicious!  I slightly toasted the bread and made sandwich with it.  Yummy!  The bread was so moist and it didn't fall apart.  Definitely will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste! December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Pam from LAurelton, NY United States  
I thoroughly enjoyed my challah. What a joy to be able to enjoy a favorite food again. I had abandoned hopes of ever having challah again. What a pleasant surprise !0

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely bread December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Thorpe from Van Etten, NY United States  
This is nice bread for toasting.  It has an even crumb and nice flavor from the eggs.  I wish the slices were bigger.  I bought a loaf of oat challah tha tI haven't tried yet which is tiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May be due to my wrong expectations July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rita from Rockwall, TX United States  
After having the GREAT round oat callah bread, I was expecting this to be a sliced version of the same. It is not. This has more of a somewhat texture and flavor of corn bread. It is good, just not great, and not what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah Bread June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Sarenpa from Ankeny, IA United States  
Bread has a good flavor, but I didn't care for the crust and the slices are so thin and small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Elisha Klein from Edison, NJ United States  
All of the breads and cookies are great. Even the kids who don't need GF eat the cookies and breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliced challah December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
my favorite bread have a slice most days. also use it for sandwiches. slices coould be a bit larger. Like the fact that is is also low sodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum!! November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Heinz from Omaha, NE United States  
Challah bread is great to add at every dinner or even use as toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread pudding August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Berkowitz from Scituate , MA United States  
This bread makes the best bread pudding that I have had since I' this bread makes the best bread pudding that I have had since I'm going to gluten-free

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion