$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Kaiser Rolls (Large Challah)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite what I expected. February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lynne Curran from Vallejo, CA United States  
While good, the rolls were not what I expected. They were more muffiny in taste and texture than what I had expected. Next time, I'll get the Kaiser rolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Burgers February 5, 2014
Reviewer: D. DeCastro from Louisville, CO United States  
These taste awesome! I keep thme frozen and throw them in the Microwave just enough to thaw them out. Slice them in half and throw them in the toaster and your set. They are the best burger bun i've had so far and they hold up to a juciy burger (i.e. they don't crumble on first bite like other brands).  Love them!

I will say they were a bit smaller than i expected but big enough for a real burger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST ROLLS January 29, 2014
Reviewer: MARY MARINO from PORTLAND, CT United States  
THESE ARE THE BEST GLUTEN FREE ROLLS (TOASTED) THAT I HAVE HAD.  THEY ARE BIG, EASY TO CUT AND HOLD UP WELL AFTER TOASTING.  AS WITH ANY GLUTEN FREE ROLLS THAT I'VE TRIED THEY ARE MUCH BETTER TOASTED THEN THEY ARE JUST THAWED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lg. Kaiser Rolls January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Johnson from Woburn, MA United States  
THIS roll should be called the "sandwich roll" as it is thicker, soft, slices open easily, do not have to toast it, and tastes delicious....the closest item I have found to a real 'sandwich roll'.   Very expensive, and only 3 rolls to a pkg. but you can 'splurge' every so often and order a bag...keep frozen.  Have not seen these in any stores in eastern MA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolls are the best but customer service is AWESOME January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Lane from Portsmouth, NH United States  
Okay, a while back I had a problem with a delivery.  Now, I must say that Katz's customer service is amazing.  They have done everything in their power to rectify the situaiton and I'm so very grateful. The Kaiser Rolls are absolutely the best I've had.  Purchased a case and they're already half gone in a few weeks.  They make the best Cuban sandiwiches!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaiser Rolls June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
Ordered with sesame seeds. They are a good size for hamburgers, sloppy joes, etc.   I took mine from the freezer and let thaw at room temp. It was dry (even with mayo) to the point that I didn't finish it. Next time I will try toasting first. This being said, it was better than most GF rolls I've tried. Will I order again? Not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bun April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Maureen Esposito from North Wales, PA United States  
These make great hamburger buns,  especially lightly toasted. We've been GF for a few years and these are the best buns we've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Family Enjoys! March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Steinbrink from Erie, PA United States  
Since going GF, we've missed having BBQ sandwiches, hamburgers, etc because of not having a good bun.  PROBLEM SOLVED!  My family really enjoys these buns.  They are soft and don't just crumble like many other GF products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just ok February 26, 2013
Reviewer: JODIE DRATCH from WEST CALDWELL, NJ United States  
if you are looking for a real challah this is not the best substitute. we are still looking for a great gf alternative for challah

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite gluten-free rolls! February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Nadeau from Winslow, ME United States  
I tried these with sweet potato burgers and they are so good!  The texture (soft) and flavor (subtle, but sweet) rivals my old gluten rolls.  I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion