Return to Whole Grain Bread - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best GF bread! May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Wow!

I couldn't believe this was gluten free bread.
Great texture and light flavor. Perfect for toast, sandwiches etc.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bread! One of the best ones out there April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Holds up well, doesn't fall apart and tastes great. Just have to stop eating too many slices, lol.

Made two BLT sandwiches today with them and didn't have any issues with crumbling and the sandwiches weren't wimpy. Next use will be french toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole grain bread November 3, 2015
Reviewer: malka nussenzweig from union city, NJ United States  
the bread is yummy when toasted well.great way to start the day.thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste Great September 24, 2015
Reviewer: L. Kat from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I toast it and the nit eat it and it tastes Great
Keep up your great work
Thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good daily bread June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grange, IL United States  
A nice slice of bread.  Has not crumbles and toasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara  
Best gluten free bread I have ever tasted & I have tried them all. I also like the fact there are no unnecessary, unhealthy ingredients. Good flavor, good texture. I can finally enjoy eating bread again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Toast March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Very difficult to find bread that is free of corn, soy, wheat, and tree nuts. Now, I can make sandwich for school lunch, grilled cheese, french toast, or dinner toast and not worry about the allergens. My son said it taste very good, too! When he is happy so am I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and lots of texture February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I don't normally like whole grain - tends to be dry but this bread has a lot of taste and texture to it.  I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best GF Bread February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Jannotte from Massapequa, NY United States  
Being a Celiac for over 20 years, I have tried every GF bread on the market. When I tried Katz Whole grain bread a few years ago, I was convinced this was the one only GF bread for me.
I buy all of Katz breads. the Challah is very good, as well as the white and wholesome bread. They are all excellent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
This is the best texture bread I have had so far. It doesn't have that crumbly, dry feel to it. That being said I prefer to use the Katz English Muffins to make my sandwiches because they taste better, to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion