Return to Chocolate Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Adrienne from Cleveland, OH United States  
The chocolate rugelech was delicious. No one even knew that it was gluten free. You absolutely couldn't tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who would believe they are gf? October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
These are really delicious!  The chocolate is great, the dough part is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loaded with chocolate August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Katz from Austin, TX United States  
This rugelech was flaky, held together well, and was loaded with chocolate filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
RUGALACH September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
my friends that are not glutin free also enjoy the Rugalach, chocolate being the favorite. Serving it for breaking of the fast. The local stores that carry katz's do carry your rugalach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice chocolate flavor and texture September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
These were excellent, and were enjoyed by both gluten-free and gluten-eating guests at my family dinner. In the past, I have bought this product locally, from the frozen section of natural-foods stores, but the ones I ordered directly from Katz's this time were much fresher and tastier than the locally bought items. I will continue to order from Katz'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Brehm from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
These were small and fell apart very easily. Had an odd after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A special treat! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floral Park, NY United States  
Every time I order your white bread - a necessity - I give
myself a special treat by ordering the chocolate rugelech.
The flavor is terrific!  And it's so nice to be able to have a
dessert or treat I don't have to bake myself.  I space it out to make the pleasure last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I ordered two April 20, 2015
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
Oh how I have missed Rugelech!  I didn't share the first box but I will share when the second box is opened.  Maybe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good they are dangerous! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
I hoped these would be a good treat but after I ate the first one I though oh no these are deadly they are so good! The perfect amount of chocolate and sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
These rugelech are rich in chocolate, not too sweet, not crumbly, and go well with a good cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion