Return to Cinnamon Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Foresman from Beulah, MI United States  
These are tasty morsels that rival any made in a local bakery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Rugelech December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
This is just awesome Rugelech. The flavor throughout is perfect and it is very moist/fresh tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brings back memories December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Thorpe from Van Etten, NY United States  
This cinnamon rugelech tastes so much like a rolled cinnamon loaf that I loved as a kid.  It has the same flavor and general appearance except the cinnamon loaf of my youth was packaged as a small sliced loaf.  Of course, not being gf, it was moister.  But the flavor and general texture is the same.  I am glad to have found these!  They are a delicious walk down memory lane.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Because of salt restrictions, the Katz donuts my husband enjoys are off limits to me. The  rugelech is like a mini cinnamon bun to me. They, along with the cinnamon strip (absolutely delicious), make a special breakfast or dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!!! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Poston from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I love these!! I got them the first time in a sample pack and now almost every order has a box of them in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't stop eating! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Honolulu, HI United States  
I cannot stop eating these! They're amazing especially after a few seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica from Aberdeen, SD United States  
I love these. I had never had Rugelech before, but these are really good for a quick snack. I love the taste of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
These little treats are so yummy. I highly recommend. They have a texture that is so good and just sweet enough. High quality sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I found these to be a little bit dry.Perfect with a cup of coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Perfect flavor and texture, these will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion