Return to Cinnamon Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I found these to be a little bit dry.Perfect with a cup of coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Perfect flavor and texture, these will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY January 6, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
Rugelech was very missed in my house but not anymore.  These are so flakey and just downright good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gianfranco Lira from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love the Rugelech in Cinnamon and also in Chocolate.  Has a nice texture to it and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Vienna from Richland, WA United States  
I fed some to my husband who is not a gluten free fan, he didn't know they were gluten free and ate them  one after the other.
They have a nice flavor and have yet to try them reheated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nami Kremer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
If you've been dying for a cinnamon roll, here's the perfect chance to get your hands on one! These are a little small, and the serving size is one piece. They're good enough to leave you wanting more, though. They're a little stiff, but by no means are they hard to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon rugalach December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
Took them as a gift to 2 places. Every one enjoyed them. Both places there were several people that were gluten free so it was a real welcomed treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Nice Treat October 22, 2015
Reviewer: misty from knoxville, TN United States  
These are really good was hoping they were softer but still curbed my craving for a cinnamon roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon rugelech September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
I like these, they are tasty and are very nice heated. As a cinnamon junky I have gotten hooked on the cinnamon strip , however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my Mom's, but fabulous August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Berkowitz from Scituate , MA United States  
Each part of Europe makes their own unique way, so although  they do not taste like my mothers, they became one of my favorite comfort foods

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion