$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Rugelech-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
These cinamon rugelech are great, they are not too sweet and they have just the right ammount of cinamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamonly March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Josephine Spinale from Nashua, NH United States  
This was very tasty and good, a little dry but better than the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these were purchased for my two daughters and all they could say was, "dad, these are great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anita Potts from Kenosha, WI United States  
The cinnamon rugelech was delicious especially while drinking a cup of cinnamon coffee.  Will certainly buy this product again.  thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Rugelech November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barrie Saias from Pipersville, PA United States  
This is our 9yr-old's favorite treat!!  He loves Katz GF Cinnamon Rugelech!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelech October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Newsholme from Palm Coast, FL United States  
By far the best rugelech I have ever tasted, gluten free or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley Lightman from Hieghtstown, NJ United States  
This product is delicious .I was so surprised at the fact  that a person who is not familiar with gluten free products would never know it is  indeed gluten free. Kudos  to Katz Gluten Free!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Faison, NC United States  
I enjoyed these but find they are better when eaten  strait from the freezer. Prior to freezing they can be dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just ok July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B from Chesterfield, MO United States  
These were dry and not a whole lot of taste. Not sure if i would get them again. There are other products that I like a lot better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelech rolls July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Menz from Janesville, WI United States  
These were my favorite ones from my order.They were very delicious and hard to stop eating them . I also liked the carrot muffins .They were  nice and moist .Just right to have with a glass of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion