Return to Cinnamon Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Luterman from Mobile, AL United States  
Rugelach was delicious and plentiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Emery from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Excellent toasted in the oven

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to believe they're gluten free January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Judge from Center Conway, NH United States  
Like all Katz products you'll not believe they are gluten free. Delicious item just like all the other Katz products we've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Foresman from Beulah, MI United States  
These are tasty morsels that rival any made in a local bakery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Rugelech December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
This is just awesome Rugelech. The flavor throughout is perfect and it is very moist/fresh tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brings back memories December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Thorpe from Van Etten, NY United States  
This cinnamon rugelech tastes so much like a rolled cinnamon loaf that I loved as a kid.  It has the same flavor and general appearance except the cinnamon loaf of my youth was packaged as a small sliced loaf.  Of course, not being gf, it was moister.  But the flavor and general texture is the same.  I am glad to have found these!  They are a delicious walk down memory lane.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Because of salt restrictions, the Katz donuts my husband enjoys are off limits to me. The  rugelech is like a mini cinnamon bun to me. They, along with the cinnamon strip (absolutely delicious), make a special breakfast or dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!!! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Poston from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I love these!! I got them the first time in a sample pack and now almost every order has a box of them in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't stop eating! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Honolulu, HI United States  
I cannot stop eating these! They're amazing especially after a few seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica from Aberdeen, SD United States  
I love these. I had never had Rugelech before, but these are really good for a quick snack. I love the taste of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion