Return to Cinnamon Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Because of salt restrictions, the Katz donuts my husband enjoys are off limits to me. The  rugelech is like a mini cinnamon bun to me. They, along with the cinnamon strip (absolutely delicious), make a special breakfast or dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!!! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Poston from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I love these!! I got them the first time in a sample pack and now almost every order has a box of them in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't stop eating! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Honolulu, HI United States  
I cannot stop eating these! They're amazing especially after a few seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica from Aberdeen, SD United States  
I love these. I had never had Rugelech before, but these are really good for a quick snack. I love the taste of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
These little treats are so yummy. I highly recommend. They have a texture that is so good and just sweet enough. High quality sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I found these to be a little bit dry.Perfect with a cup of coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Perfect flavor and texture, these will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY January 6, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
Rugelech was very missed in my house but not anymore.  These are so flakey and just downright good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gianfranco Lira from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love the Rugelech in Cinnamon and also in Chocolate.  Has a nice texture to it and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Vienna from Richland, WA United States  
I fed some to my husband who is not a gluten free fan, he didn't know they were gluten free and ate them  one after the other.
They have a nice flavor and have yet to try them reheated.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion