Return to Chocolate Strip - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soy free chocolate, yes! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Taylor from Chatsworth, CA United States  
This is super yummy. I didn't find it too sweet. Great texture.
Definitely warm it in the microwave for about 30 seconds. Don't warn it for too long though, you'll melt all the chocolate.
It's hard to find good chocolate treats without soy. It will be one of my go-to's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good, very yummy January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie Owen from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
This cake is very very good. Much better than other gluten/nut free companies.
It is a little bit too sweet for my taste though. But I still can highly recommend it, especially since it has no nuts in the facility and my daughter is highly allergic to tree nuts.
I'm so very happy I found this company.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Strip-Gluten Free March 15, 2015
Reviewer: NBR from Bellevue, WA United States  
I bought this on other reviews, and they were so right.  It was wonderful will get again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heaven's Chocolate Roll! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Roxanne from Westminster, CO United States  
This is the best Gluten Free Chocolate Roll ever!  It is great for breakfast, light, sweet and perfect with tea.  It doesn't feel like gluten free, but it is and its wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate strip April 8, 2014
Reviewer: carol nudelman from glenview, IL United States  
try warming up a slice in the microwave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Chocolate Strip January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Al Van Lerberghe from Port Byron, IL United States  
Very delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Leonard Altabet from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Very chocolatey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Lambert from Biddeford, ME United States  
You'd never know it was gluten free by the taste.  It satisfied my chocolate craving.  

I noticed the keep frozen sign outside the box and the UPS delivery took longer than expected and everything was warm and thawed.

You might also try Fed Ex. for delivery options.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even gluten-ites love them! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I offered this at my kids' birthday party last week and by the time I went to get my own piece they were all gone. I was the only gluten free adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for an ice cream sandwich! October 1, 2012
Reviewer: from  
I made my son who is tolerant of dairy but needs GF ice cream sandwiches with slices of the strip. I cut into slices from frozen to start. He loved as he misses that youthful treat. All the kids enjoyed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion