Return to Colored Sprinkle Cookies - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cookies!! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Poston from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
These cookies remind me of the fresh bakery cookies I got as a child before I glad to go gluten free. Every bite is like a trip back in time! I cannot get enough of them. The hardest part is waiting for them to thaw is most of the time I just eat them frozen.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cookies September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
My son likes them, and he is dairy free.  I liked them because I have not had a sprinkle cookie in a long time.  They do break too easily though.  Otherwise they are fairly close to the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Real Winner August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Cook from Pensacola, FL United States  
This has been the 2nd time we have ordered these
Cookies. My daughter with severe gluten allergy was very happy with these and requests I order them for the third time!
      Mother of a Gluten Free Girl Trying to Do It right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally I can have sprinkle cookies again! April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
I have longed for a sprinkle cookie ever since going GF and am totally delighted with these!   They are a bit harder than a regular sprinkle cookie but mine were not crumbly or dry at all.  The taste was excellent with a bit of a lemony undertone.    Closest thing I have tried to the "real thing"!  The cost of the Katz products are a bit overpriced in my opinion but I am very pleased with the quality and taste so far with all their products I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty! April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Wilkerson from Little Elm, TX United States  
I love this cookie.  It was in one of the sample packs I ordered and I will be ordering these cookies on my next order.  Good flavor, just the right sweetness.  Perfect tasty little treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Roper from Columbia, MO United States  
Loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bakery Good! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
Tastes just like the sprinkle cookies I used to get from the bakery and enjoy! I highly recommend that everyone order these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colored sprinkle cookies April 8, 2014
Reviewer: carol nudelman from glenview, IL United States  
so close to the originals - I really can't tell the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
A little grainy but still good for Gluten free cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Nitti from bORDENTOWN, NJ United States  
My son doesn't feel left out at parties when others are eating fancy cookies.  He now has his own


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion