Return to Chocolate Chip Cookies - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Delicious! December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chany Z. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I've bought these cookies at my local health food shop already a couple of times cuz my daughter loves them!!
They don't carry all your products but luckily this is one of the stuff they do HV! Thanks for making such yummy cookies and for making my little GF girl happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Anderson from University Place, WA United States  
These have got to be the greatest tasting healthiest cookies I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cookie March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
I really enjoyed these cookies.  They taste real good.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these cookies! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gianfranco from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love these chocolate chip cookies from Katz!  Has a nice tasting feel to them and they don't crumble to a million pieces like some other cookies.  Katz did however messed up my order and forgot to include my 2nd case of cookies which I was a bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Bad December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Massachusetts  
Pretty good little cookie.  If you put them in the microwave for a few seconds it softens them up and makes them a little tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MmMm October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
It tasted alot like the real thing. They were good. I just wish they came a little bigger. They were pretty small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate chip cookies May 5, 2013
Reviewer: sandra crosser from northfield, MA United States  
these were delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
choc chip cookies August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Emery from St Joseph, MO United States  
My 9 year old granddaughter thinks these cookies are "great".  They are her favorite and could eat a package in a couple of days if her mother would let her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cookies. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Terri from SD United States  
Pretty good cookies, kids loved them also.  (better than my oatmeal choc chip ones!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cookies! March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Florence Chavez from Shallotte, NC United States  
Once again...family size package....Please

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion