$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Cup Cakes-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful cupcakes November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Archbald, PA United States  
So moist and delicious! I can't believe it's gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate cup cakes July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Riggio from Roswell, GA United States  
Have it with blueberries and whipped cream.  Yum Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cup Cake Delicious! May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
OMG! Who knew a gluten free cup cake could taste so good. I can't even tell they are gluten free. So yummy I don't want to share...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy from Michigan, United States  
These are exactly what I've been craving for more than a year. Great texture, great flavor. I will be ordering them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sometimes Happy Costumer from chicopee, MA United States  
Best item on here! So chocolaty! So moist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MmMm a GREAT Chocolate Fix October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
Satisfied a chocolate fix :) Their moist and full of flavor. I ate them without icing. They were so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids liked with added icing. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren from Cincinnati, OH United States  
They are good. Kids prefer Whole Foods -- cupcakes that are iced and more moist. These were on special and I like adding less icing on my own. So for this special -- they worked. Also smaller (6 count vs. WF's 4 count) Great to take to a kids party after adding icing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special Treat May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
They are sooo chocolatey I can only have them once in a while as an extra special treat!!! It's perfect for chocolate lovers who miss pastry and desserts. I use them to substitute for a piece of chocolate pound cake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHOCOLATE Cupcakes April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Wilson from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
I love these cupcakes.  Very good and chocolatey tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy I. from Pearland, TX United States  
I've had many GF chocolate cupcakes and cakes.  NONE have been as light and tasty as this one.  I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion