$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Honey Loaf-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Good, Really January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Pokoly from Worcester, MA United States  
This loaf is moist and has a great taste which can be hard to get in GF foods.  It is the right blend of sweet and has the proper texture.  I simply can not believe how good it is.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Cake September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rita Malkin from Holland, OH United States  
This was so good, that I had to fight my husband (who is not GF) for the last piece. According to him, it tasted better than the non-GF honey cake I had bought for him. Just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes just like a gluten honey loaf! September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York City  
This honey loaf is perfectly reminiscent of the glutenous honey loaf my grandmother used to make.  Slightly dry, although so was hers.  But the flavor is right on, delicious with tea!  Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfying September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Maria D from Southern California  
These loaves are dense but delicious.  They are similar to a pound cake in consistency.  A thin slice just before bedtime will not only fill you up, but the honey completely satisfies your sweet tooth.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Loaf September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Malmud from Galesburg, MI United States  
Is tremendous. A wonderful treat for snacking and/or munching on. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Lampkin from Denver, CO United States  
The honey loaf has a unique flavor not found in any other gluten free foods out there, and it's quite good.  However, the texture is a bit dense--it's not bad, just different. I would still definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Add butter.... February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
This honey loaf is just a bit dry/bland, but we added a bit of butter once, and some honey another time and toasted and it was a bit better.  But don't think I'll purchase again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right amount of sweetness December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland, WA United States  
First time I ordered this item and was really good toasted in my toaster oven. A great morning treat or afternoon brunch item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Loaf-Gluten Free December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Trelfa from Harlingen, TX United States  
Wonderful taste, especially warm with butter. A bit dry though. Would get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good! July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Johnnie Mabie from Lexington, TN United States  
The honey loaf is really good also.  It's like dessert and is good with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion