$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Marble Cake-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't believe how long it took me to find Katz!! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from New York, NY  
I've been gluten free since I was a kid (now in my mid 20s) and I am amazed it took me so long to find this brand!!! I never would have ordered a marble cake but I got the sample pack and the marble cake was included and I will definitely order more! It's light and moist and flavorful and generally delicious!  I'm not sure what the reviewer meant who said it was crumbly, because it was one of the least-crumbly, most moist gluten free breads/cakes I've ever eaten that wasn't fresh baked.  I think the trick is to freeze it as soon as it arrives and to microwave what you plan to eat until it gets a little bit warm--I did a couple of slices for 30 seconds and they were perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake gluten free December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Neiburger from Waukegan, IL United States  
A little crumbly. If you have dry mouth or throat the little pieces have a tendancy to be inhaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MARBLE CAKE-GLUTEN FREE November 26, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLACKBURN from ROCK HILL, NY United States  
I GIVE IE FIVE STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Flavor October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
It has a good flavor. To me it was a bit dry but has a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Believe It's Gluten Free! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
This cake is rich and moist and flavorful... The texture, though is just what I recall real cake is like... Ok, it has been a dozen years, but I still am discriminating and have eaten plenty of sawdust these past years...  
But not here!   You will be very happy with this cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great morning w/ coffee treat July 30, 2013
Reviewer: JB from Bedminster, NJ United States  
This is a moist great treat w/coffee in the morning but, also light for a late night snack...Doesn't lay "like a lump" before you actually go to bed or if you wake up and need a bit of food!  Very light and tasty,...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
Received a slice as part of sample pkg. Took it out of freezer and let thaw at room temp. All I can say is it's probably good I only had one slice or I would have eaten many more! This is delicious!! Moist, very full of flavor. I would challenge anyone to guess this is gluten-free. Next order will include an entire loaf. Or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well... May 3, 2013
Reviewer: JR from Ashland, WI United States  
it's not exactly marble - mostly just chocolate. It's not exactly cake - kind of dense. Not so much with the "super fluffy" thing - heavy and a bit dry. Taste is pretty good, but I'm desperate for some good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dona Straway from Ocala, FL United States  
Delicious us as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gluten free marble cake April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Dennis from Brookline, MA United States  
This was my favorite dessert I have ever had until I could no longer eat yeast. If you haven't tried it you must, it's moist and chocolatey yummmm I hope Katz is working on some yeast free dessert items too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion