$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Apricot Tarts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Forman from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
These cookies really hit the spot!
RF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful texture February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Roehl from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Loving these delicate tarts, the only downer is that the Apricot jam is not even as good as smuckers (which is GF).

I WILL re-order for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG! :-) December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are Absolutely Fantastic!!  There aren't many GF baked goods that really taste like the real thing to me - but these are out of this world!  My husband tasted them and was only convinced they were GF when I showed him the package.  I will Definitely buy these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicate October 1, 2012
Reviewer: from  
These are great quality. Very delicate to be shipped though. Wish we could find these in stores. Would make a great gift for introducing GF or offering options when taking goodies to holiday gatherings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE FLAVOR September 27, 2012
Reviewer: helenf2004@gmail.com from New York, NY United States  
this is a good cookie, but not a tart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot Tarts September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Bratton from Woodland, CA United States  
These were devine! I doled them out so they would last longer. They are light and creamy smooth. The dash of apricot is just right. If I drank tea, thse would be the thing I'd serve with it. I can feel it melting in my mouth as I write this. Taste them for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter's new favorite cookie! September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, CT United States  
My daughter adores these cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Party Pleaser February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Ferndale, MI United States  
Being gluten free can make it tough on gluten eating guests because often the taste and texture are something a person has to get used to due to the no wheat flour difference.  Not Anymore.  I served these to some friends (not gluten free)  with tea and conversation.  We emptied that box sooo fast!  and I ate the least!  Later I told them it was a gluten free food and nobody noticed!
Definitely part of all my orders to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These were gone within 2 hours... February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Lampkin from Denver, CO United States  
So good!  I couldn't stop eating them!  They were perfect shortbread with a gooey apricot center, and the texture was absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cookie February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from Prather, CA United States  
These go well with coffee or just for a nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion