$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Wholesome Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and toasty! June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grange, IL United States  
An unusual name for a loaf of bread, but ok.  This bread was a little bland but held together well.  Maybe not the tastiest for a sandwich, but you have everything else on the sandwich!  This bread held together and made fabulous toast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Taste with healthy ingredients June 30, 2015
Reviewer: RMcG from NJ United States  
This bread offers a wonderful blend of healthy bean flours, chia and flax meals and
a touch of honey.  Toast it to bring out the flavor and enjoy! 80 Calories per (35 g.) slice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bread!!! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I am so excited to find a bread that doesn't have rice flour as the main ingredient.  Everything gluten free is made with rice flour.  I was very concerned about eating too much arsenic from all of the rice flour.  I am delighted to find a bread that is not made with rice flour!!! I could not find the bread anywhere in stores, so I have to buy it online. It ships quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Bread Truly Wholesome July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Massapequa, NY United States  
This bread is so delicious and healthy. This will be my primary bread from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
spongy February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Gitelman from Stow, MA United States  
i'm sorry to say;

the bread has a spongy foam like texture.
Not much taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Bread :) January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Gabrielle from Albuquerque, NM  
The taste of this bread was delicious. I couldn't even tell it was GF! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because, though it was not dry at all, it still didn't hold together very well. Better than some other gluten free breads, but it definitely held better after toasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Patrice Buss from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Good flavor. Toasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rice free bread! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We were on the search for a more nutritious gluten free bread for my five-year-old daughter since most gluten free breads are rice based.  She is a picky eater and she likes this bread.  She will eat it untoasted with PB & J or we use it for grilled cheese.  The texture is not as light and fluffy as the rice-based breads, but we were willing to make that sacrifice due to the better quality of ingredients in this bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 14, 2012
Reviewer: shirley lawson from williamstown, NJ United States  
this is the best gf bread I've tasted.  GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
This bread has a decent flavor but it is too dense and heavy. It also cannot be eaten without toasting it first due to the texture. I probably will stick to Udi's chia bread which does not have to be toasted

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion