$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Wholesome Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Bread Truly Wholesome July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Massapequa, NY United States  
This bread is so delicious and healthy. This will be my primary bread from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
spongy February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Gitelman from Stow, MA United States  
i'm sorry to say;

the bread has a spongy foam like texture.
Not much taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Bread :) January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Gabrielle from Albuquerque, NM  
The taste of this bread was delicious. I couldn't even tell it was GF! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because, though it was not dry at all, it still didn't hold together very well. Better than some other gluten free breads, but it definitely held better after toasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Patrice Buss from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Good flavor. Toasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rice free bread! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We were on the search for a more nutritious gluten free bread for my five-year-old daughter since most gluten free breads are rice based.  She is a picky eater and she likes this bread.  She will eat it untoasted with PB & J or we use it for grilled cheese.  The texture is not as light and fluffy as the rice-based breads, but we were willing to make that sacrifice due to the better quality of ingredients in this bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 14, 2012
Reviewer: shirley lawson from williamstown, NJ United States  
this is the best gf bread I've tasted.  GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
This bread has a decent flavor but it is too dense and heavy. It also cannot be eaten without toasting it first due to the texture. I probably will stick to Udi's chia bread which does not have to be toasted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Bread-Gluten Free December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Trelfa from Harlingen, TX United States  
Good taste but dry. Probably won't get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Bread-GF October 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holland, OH United States  
Haven't tried it yet. It's currently in the freezer.  When I'm done with the challah I'll try it. In any case, how could it be bad? It's made by Katz'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good Bread! August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
I would give it 4 and a half stars if I could. If it were just a little seedier or nuttier, it would be a five. But it's delicious and defrosts very well. The loaf is a decent size, the slices are not as small as other gf breads I've purchased, but not quite as large as most non-gf breads. I will buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion