Return to Honey Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Paull from North Easton, MA United States  
We couldn't get enough of these Honey Muffins! Wish I had ordered a case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great muffin February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Clark  
The tops of the muffins are, of course, the best part. Good flavor and texture. The bottom is very crumbly, but again, that is the case with most gf. baked goods. It does make it hard to slice and jam, etc. A good product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffin September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
Very good and they freeze and thaw well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HONEY MUFFINS September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
This was a delicious answer to Honey Cake for Rosh Hashanah. I could have my own Honey cake. I like it much better than your honey cake loaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these were purchased for my two daughters and all they could say was, "dad, these are great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall great taste and consistency September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allston, MA United States  
After defrosting, I heat the muffins up in the microwave and they turn out good. They are moist and tasty, not like other muffins which I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Honey Muffins September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
These are ridiculously good.  Have to titer supply so that I only eat one at a time.  Sweet, soft, tasty, what more can you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
honey muffins September 1, 2013
Reviewer: eva friedman from brooklyn, NY United States  
excellent., delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No ordinary muffin! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Semmelmann from Chenango Forks, NY United States  
If you've not yet tried these Honey Muffins I suggest you add them to your next order.  They have an excellent texture and taste.  
One of my favorite in their muffin category.
These are better than any other Gluten Free Muffin I've had.
Thank you Katz for helping not miss "wheat flour"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Favorite! April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia palyka from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love these Honey Muffins.  They have a great flavor, are perfectly moist, have sweet crumbcake-style crumbles on top, and have less fat than their cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion