Return to Honey Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey muffins December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea & Joseph Bridge from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Muffins December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sterling Jr Young from Tallahassee, FL United States  
The Honey Muffins where great it was light and it
last long, great muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order double December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
These will be gone so fast after you warm them up you will wish you had ordered double. Easily one of the best items at Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good muffins August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara W. Ervin from Stockbridge, GA United States  
I really like these muffins for quick breakfast mornings, especially.  Very tasty.  It gives a tasty variation from blueberry muffins that most bakeries offer.  I definitely will keep ordering these muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Paull from North Easton, MA United States  
We couldn't get enough of these Honey Muffins! Wish I had ordered a case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great muffin February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Clark  
The tops of the muffins are, of course, the best part. Good flavor and texture. The bottom is very crumbly, but again, that is the case with most gf. baked goods. It does make it hard to slice and jam, etc. A good product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffin September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
Very good and they freeze and thaw well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HONEY MUFFINS September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
This was a delicious answer to Honey Cake for Rosh Hashanah. I could have my own Honey cake. I like it much better than your honey cake loaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these were purchased for my two daughters and all they could say was, "dad, these are great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall great taste and consistency September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allston, MA United States  
After defrosting, I heat the muffins up in the microwave and they turn out good. They are moist and tasty, not like other muffins which I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion