$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Apricot Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tasting-didn't taste GF March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Flomberg from Denver, CO United States  
Best hamentashen I've had since making my own (before diagnosis)! Gave some to my son - he swore they weren't GF-said they "tasted too good". Will buy more in other favors! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apricot hamantaschen April 8, 2014
Reviewer: carol nudelman from glenview, IL United States  
moist, tasty - a real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just like i used to get April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Lothrop from Weymouth, MA United States  
They have the same sweet taste that I remember from before I had to go gluten free!!! can't wait to try other flavors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamantaschen March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Cohen from Belmont, MA United States  
These are fantastic - about as good as you'd get making gluten free Hamantaschen from scratch at home.  We love these (my 3 Celiac children included) and get them for Purim and year-round (they freeze wonderfully!).  They're always on our order list when we place a Katz order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cookies July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Stansbury from Bellevue, WA United States  
very good - I Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will order again July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B from Chesterfield, MO United States  
These are pretty good, a little bit dry but I have been craving a pastry and they fulfilled my craving! Wish there was a little more of the apricot filling but I will definitely get these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia Montelione from Clarks Summit, PA United States  
I'm not much of a hamantaschen maven, but Katz's product is delicious and just right with coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Mann from North Attleboro, MA United States  
These were out of this world.  I can't wait to try the raspberry ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed/Flavor Below Par March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solon, OH United States  
I felt that these had a taste like they were stored too long in a refrigerator or freezer prior to delivery.  I opened them the same day they were delivered so I could split the items to share with my parents out of town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic cookies! March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennebunk, ME United States  
The cookie and the filling are great.  Amazingly they're gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion