Return to Apricot Hamantaschen
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet/tart March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Virginia Ellen Perkins from Poolesville, MD United States  
These hamentaschen are a delight.  The cookie is crisp and tender.  the filling has a good apricot taste. sweet & tart at the same time.  Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cookie February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
I really liked these cookies with a cup to tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tasting-didn't taste GF March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Flomberg from Denver, CO United States  
Best hamentashen I've had since making my own (before diagnosis)! Gave some to my son - he swore they weren't GF-said they "tasted too good". Will buy more in other favors! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apricot hamantaschen April 8, 2014
Reviewer: carol nudelman from glenview, IL United States  
moist, tasty - a real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just like i used to get April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Lothrop from Weymouth, MA United States  
They have the same sweet taste that I remember from before I had to go gluten free!!! can't wait to try other flavors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamantaschen March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Cohen from Belmont, MA United States  
These are fantastic - about as good as you'd get making gluten free Hamantaschen from scratch at home.  We love these (my 3 Celiac children included) and get them for Purim and year-round (they freeze wonderfully!).  They're always on our order list when we place a Katz order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cookies July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Stansbury from Bellevue, WA United States  
very good - I Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will order again July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B from Chesterfield, MO United States  
These are pretty good, a little bit dry but I have been craving a pastry and they fulfilled my craving! Wish there was a little more of the apricot filling but I will definitely get these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia Montelione from Clarks Summit, PA United States  
I'm not much of a hamantaschen maven, but Katz's product is delicious and just right with coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Mann from North Attleboro, MA United States  
These were out of this world.  I can't wait to try the raspberry ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion