$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Apricot Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apricot hamantaschen April 8, 2014
Reviewer: carol nudelman from glenview, IL United States  
moist, tasty - a real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just like i used to get April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Lothrop from Weymouth, MA United States  
They have the same sweet taste that I remember from before I had to go gluten free!!! can't wait to try other flavors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamantaschen March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Cohen from Belmont, MA United States  
These are fantastic - about as good as you'd get making gluten free Hamantaschen from scratch at home.  We love these (my 3 Celiac children included) and get them for Purim and year-round (they freeze wonderfully!).  They're always on our order list when we place a Katz order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cookies July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Stansbury from Bellevue, WA United States  
very good - I Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will order again July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B from Chesterfield, MO United States  
These are pretty good, a little bit dry but I have been craving a pastry and they fulfilled my craving! Wish there was a little more of the apricot filling but I will definitely get these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia Montelione from Clarks Summit, PA United States  
I'm not much of a hamantaschen maven, but Katz's product is delicious and just right with coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Mann from North Attleboro, MA United States  
These were out of this world.  I can't wait to try the raspberry ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed/Flavor Below Par March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solon, OH United States  
I felt that these had a taste like they were stored too long in a refrigerator or freezer prior to delivery.  I opened them the same day they were delivered so I could split the items to share with my parents out of town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic cookies! March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennebunk, ME United States  
The cookie and the filling are great.  Amazingly they're gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!!! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chrissy from Beverly, MA United States  
Fruity with a hint of spice that is oh so delicious!  wrapped up in a little pastry that actually stays in one piece when you bite into it! AMAZING!  Oh what a treat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion