$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Hirsch from Owls Head, ME United States  
I have 2 grandchildren with celiac disease.  I have ordered many different gluten free products and Katz won hands down!  Everything I ordered was a huge hit.  I have finally found my go to place for excellent gluten free products.





with celiac disease and
Th

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
These have to be the best hamantaschen I've ever eaten,  gluten-free or not. Light, tender cookie, perfect filling - Katz has done it again! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Michele Zuckerman from Leesburg, VA United States  
I ordered these and the chocolate hamantaschen for our synagogue religious school. We have a sizable amount of students with nut allergies, as well as dairy and gluten allergies, and we didn't want to exclude anyone from having hamantaschen on Purim.  I was delighted with how tasty these are. They are moist and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen-Excellent! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
Light and tasty, these raspberry Hammantaschen are excellent.  Just the right amount of filling and not crumbly, there is no mess when you are finished eating them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Allsup from Melbourne, FL United States  
Never heard of hamantaschen until I found Katz.  Wow, what a winner!  Food is great and service is superb.  two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry hamantaschen March 26, 2014
Reviewer: linda faver from south orange, NJ United States  
Delicious and old fashioned taste loved all e!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Hamantaschen March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Raya from Gahanna, OH United States  
The raspberry hamantaschen was scrumptious!  Excellent taste and texture!  They came intact (not broken up) and they were just wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Gang from New City, NY United States  
Yummy treat for Purim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
Oh my gosh !! These light tasty cookies are THE best..Awesome !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum and thank you December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Dagastino from Edison, NJ United States  
When I was a little girl my mother made these every Christmas along with the other cookie treats. I think she called them something else. These are as wonderful as I remember. The special treat is that I have Celiac Disease and thought I would never have enjoyable treats again. I have been experimenting with other brands. Katz is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion