Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantashen March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Neiberg from Carlisle, PA United States  
The first hamantashen my husband has had in 20 years. He was absolutely satisfied and finished up 3 boxes in 3 days!  I think it's safe to say that he loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Kahaly from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Kutsche from Lebanon, MO United States  
They were very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Gallagher from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
These cookies were delicious. No one could tell that they were gluten free. I love being able to serve wonderful treats that everyone can enjoy and these were terrific. Thank You Katz bakery for another fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry is my FAVORITE!!! April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Wisner from STATE COLLEGE, PA United States  
I bought the chocolate, apricot and raspberry hamantashen. All were very good but the raspberry....oh my!!! Full of flavor. Tastes like fresh raspberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied my Purim craving! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
As Purim was approaching, I went on a mission to find gluten free hamantaschen.  I found these online, and decided to order them.  They really hit the spot!  They were as good as the hamantaschen I remembered from the days when I ate wheat.  So happy I found these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Hamantashen March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Mukwonago, WI United States  
I enjoyed the Hamantaschen a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF and Delicious Purim February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Ellen Perkins from Poolsville, MD United States  
I rely on your hamentaschenevery year.  They are tender, flavorful, and perfectly sized to celebrate the holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee break February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
Nice little cookies to have with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerously good.... February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shara Toursh Pavlow from Miami, FL United States  
These hamantaschen cookies are so good that I can't keep them in the house.  I tend to eat them all in just one sitting. They are dangerously good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion