Return to Vanilla Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Christoph from Ventnor, NJ United States  
Addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanilla rugelech February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Addy Squarer from Campbell, CA United States  
tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
All the gluten-free eaters at my family dinner loved the vanilla rugelech. Very tasty, not too sweet. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
I'd never tried rugelech before this, but this made me into a fan. They're delicious, nice and sweet but subtle, and I can't wait to try the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste vanila March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby Meadows from Henrico, VA United States  
this item was dry, but it did taste ok, like vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
This is good seeing as you really can't find Rugelech in the local stores that's Gluten free, once again don't expect it to taste like the Gluten product but it will do if you just have the taste for something different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Gluten Free in Gulf Breeze from GULF BREEZE, FL United States  
These are wonderful.  They have great texture and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kyley from Sxm  
I only ordered one box and should have ordered just these and not the other two flavors these are amazing! I am a vanilla person normally but out of the three flavors these were the favorite hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugelech-fantastic March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Cockrell from Box Elder, SD United States  
I love Vanilla Rugelech.  Discovered this item about a year ago and have ordered it several times.  We are full time RVérs and travel a lot.  I have a small freezer in one of the outside storage areas and try to keep it full of gf foods, since I never know how long we'll be in one spot and how easy it will be to get an order delivered.  Katz is fast and the food is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regelech, Vanilla March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Wilson from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
I have purchased this item many time and it is always very good,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion