Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlsbad, CA United States  
My son recently had to switch to gluten free and we were having burger night so was a bit worried about the bun. He loved them and I have to say I enjoyed them too. Very tasty and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toaster July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Gutman from San Diego, CA United States  
I tried cutting in half and putting in the toaster, perfect solution. Not only taste great but doesn't fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamburger Buns February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Grams from Danville, KY United States  
Finally I found a GF hamburger bun that  I can eat and they are delicious too.  Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GLUTEN FREE HAMBURGER BUNS February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
They are very good and also good for making a sandwhich of any kind. Like the fact that they are low in sodium as well as being tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hanbutger Buns January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Winter from Longboat Key, FL United States  
They crumbled before you finished the sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buns ever! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rishell Graves from White Salmon, WA United States  
These are the best gluten free hamburger buns I have found anywhere. Next time I will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Buns August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Carrere from Burlington, VT United States  
Wonderful texture, tastes like regular (non gluten free) buns; would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hamburger Buns June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pueblo, CO United States  
I've tried a lot of GF/DF buns, but these are definitely the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better buns than most April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old liked these hamburger buns pretty well, better than others he's tried. They were soft and didn't crumble when cut open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamberger rolls September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Marie Bireley from Bechtelsville, PA United States  
Best GF rolls I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion