$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better buns than most April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old liked these hamburger buns pretty well, better than others he's tried. They were soft and didn't crumble when cut open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamberger rolls September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Marie Bireley from Bechtelsville, PA United States  
Best GF rolls I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Hillman from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
The only gluten free hamburger buns I have had better than these Katz hamburger buns have been from small homemade gluten free bake shops. In fact, this is my favorite gluten free hamburger bun on the larger market to date. They are a little on the dense side but are still super soft and hold up tremendously well for anything that calls for a hamburger bun, including pulled pork, beef brisket, fried fish, and of course hamburgers. They don't even have to be toasted to be fully enjoyed and, actually, being slightly heavier may even be a plus because the bun does not get overly soggy with all those excellent juices from whatever chunks of meat you are throwing on these things. The taste is also very good and is unlike any other bun on the market that I know of. In fact, I have tried almost every other GF bun in the grocery or health store and, truthfully, unless I am in a pinch and have to buy something else, these are the only GF hamburger buns I will buy from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hamburger Buns! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
These and the hotdog buns are the best GF I have eaten!  Not as thick as all the others, and that is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will buy again May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Miller from Nashua, NH United States  
Very good, did not fall apart while eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns May 11, 2013
Reviewer: sheila k from chesapeake, VA United States  
These buns are fair. They could have more flavor to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
I have yet to find the perfect hamburger bun esp being gluten free.  These arent too bad.. they are a little on the thick side.  We trim ours down due to thickness.   The taste and texture is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too crumbly April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Lee from Johnson City, TX United States  
I found it almost impossible to use these rolls as they fell apart so easily and were much too crumbly.  I almost choked on the crumbs trying to eat them.  I could not eat a hamburger on them as they just fell apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful taste! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I'm fairly new to the gluten-free world and having tried other brands of hamburger buns, I find Katz's hamburger buns to be wonderful. They hold together, unlike a lot of other brands out there. I would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Schultz from Napa, CA United States  
Yum.  Very good, we have In n Out Burger in California which is the only fast food I can eat - pure foods, no additives - because of my Celiac Disease.  We go there, I get the protein style Double Double - come home put it on a Katz Hamburger Bun - yum, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion