$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Snack Poppers (Egg Kichel)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Childhood returns with GF Kichel March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Aqua from Vancouver, BC Canada  
So many wonderful childhood memories of my Bobba's kichel. And now, despite celiac disease, I can enjoy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snack Poppers are awesome March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Huntsman from Clifton, VA United States  
light, not too sweet and oh so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this snack! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Dennis from Brookline, MA United States  
I love these snack poppers! Light and delicious, they make the perfect afternoon snack.I like these better than the sugared ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Annie from Merrimack, NH United States  
I just adore these gluten free kichel! My favorite treat. I am so glad you brought them back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great little crackers September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Maria D from Southern California  
My GF son likes a few of these in his lunch box.  They are cracker like in their taste.  We always keep a couple boxes on hand for quick snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and Light March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Karol from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
I love these Snack Poppers. They are light and delicious and hit the spot when you're craving them. These are good as a snack by themselves, or in soup or salad. I would rate them a 5 in general, the only reason I don't is because they are not always consistent. Sometimes they are better than other times. But they are always at least good, sometimes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad... February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
But not as good as the sugar ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these! February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Snyder from Bethlehem, PA United States  
These little 'cookie' things are great! Not too sweet, they are the perfect complement with a cup of brewed cacao! My only complaint is that I can't seem to stop eating them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Snyder from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised by these. I was not sure if they would be sweet or not, but they are a perfect balance of both! I ate them with some homemade caramels and it was absolutely delicious. These are on my TO BUY OFTEN list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yumm - never thought I'd eat these again! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Helen Aqua from Vancouver, BC & Queens, NY  
Talking about the Egg Kichel aka Snack Poppers - wow, they bring me back to my childhood and my Bobba's wonderful baking. They're lo-cal, lo-sodium & just right sweet.  Thank you Katz Gluten Free for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion