$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Sugared Snack Poppers (Egg Kichel)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
Now if they were only shaped like BOW TIES, but notheless they are good & also low in sodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reminiscent of cardboard April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from malverne, NY United States  
not sure what's the attraction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snack Poppers March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from campobello, SC United States  
Very bland  !  Did not taste sugared to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poppers March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Juli Becker from Oakes, ND United States  
They were a bit dry but good snacking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Julie Burger from HIRAM, GA United States  
Love the doughnuts but these were far from my favorite. Very dry and very little flavor. I put lemon icing on them to make them more tasty. I will be ordering more from Katz just not this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sugared Snack Poppers March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Judy from Lowell, MI  
These reminded me of Kruschiki. My daughter loved them once she put powdered sugar on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suggared snack poppers March 8, 2012
Reviewer: sandra hazel from silver spring, MD United States  
These are very tasty and so easy to just pop in your mouth ....especially when running errands. When Ceilacs get hungry they need something now. Try these, they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthful... February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
Of goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sugared snack poppers February 18, 2012
Reviewer: CA from Hagerstown, MD United States  
My daughter would not eat more than a couple, so I finished them.  They are dry, so tried dunking them in hor coffee, but that didn't work either

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a fan.... February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
Couldn't decide what these little things were for..they didn't really have a flavor, and not enough sweetness.  Between me, my husband and my gluten free 5 year old grand-daughter, not one of us saw much "snack-ability" in them.  Maybe they needed some chocolate sauce, honey, or alot of powdered sugar???

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion