$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Blueberry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pie April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from TX , United States  
The blueberry pie was delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
People didnt even know! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
That this pie was gluten free! they realized it when they saw me eating it! Blueberry pie was always a favorite of mine and this was the first time in about 8 years I was able to enjoy! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crust is doughy March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Josephine Spinale from Nashua, NH United States  
The pie crust was Thick and doughy.  I was also dry. The Blueberry filling was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy pie November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
The pie was very good.  I'm glad that I tried the pies. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLUEBERRY PIE-GLUTEN FREE November 26, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLACKBURN from ROCK HILL, NY United States  
I GIVE THIS 5 STARS ONLY WISH IT WAS MADE IN FAMILY SIZE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ate too quickly! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I think I ate it too quickly too enjoy the experience of eating this pie.  The crust was a bit thicker than I like but it was tasty and the filling was very good.  I enjoyed it with Vanilla Ice Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bluberry YUM pie August 12, 2013
Reviewer: april hawkins from thorndale, PA United States  
What an awesome pie! You would never know it was gluten free! Super tasty! The pie crust is to die for! Even my husband enjoyed this pie and he is does not find most gluten free products tasty! He and I give these pies 2 thumbs up! Definitely satisfies the craving for dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mhh May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kyley from Sxm  
I was super excited to get this pie in because it has been about 6 years since I had a piece of pie.
However, the filling was lacking it was about 90% crust and the blueberry filling that was present tasted almost like apple pie filling not really blueberry pie filling. I am going to try the cherry so hopefully it's better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Pie October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion