$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cherry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry pie September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love everything from the place.  They have a little trouble getting the order right.  The cherry pie was not in the first order but they shipped it later for free.  That was very nice.  The bread I ordered on the next order was on the bottom and all crumbled.  However, the other products were so good and they are very nice.  I will always do business with these people despite some of the problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rating April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Blake from GRAY, ME United States  
Excellent flavor, good crust. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
The pie was yummy. it is just big enough for 4 servings. the crust is flakey & delicious.
the pie is really low in sodium.
Highly reccomend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Dagastino from Edison, NJ United States  
Having Celiac Disease is a bummer. Every Thanksgiving I have been responsible for the pies. This had to stop a year ago, but I still had to furnish my own. Other brands fell short of taste. This cherry-pie GF is out of this world. In addition there is plenty to go around. Katz is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Felicetta from Blue Point, NY United States  
Was as good as always. I believe this is still the old recipe. It was as I have received it in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry YUM pie August 12, 2013
Reviewer: april hawkins from thorndale, PA United States  
What an awesome pie! You would never know it was gluten free! Super tasty! The pie crust is to die for! Even my husband enjoyed this pie and he is does not find most gluten free products tasty! He and I give these pies 2 thumbs up! Definitely satisfies the craving for dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina Minniear from Tekonsha, MI United States  
My 9 yr old & I really liked the pie ! & I dont normally care for pie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have bought these a few different times. I Love Cherry Pie & this being gluten free is heaven sent. If you haven't tried this product you should, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The filling was great! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Hinsdale, IL United States  
So disappointed  in the crust.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion