$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Apple Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pie April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
I really enjoyed the apple pie.  It was very good.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best apple pie February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these pies were as good as my mom use to bake when i was a boy. they were absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for "on the go" - family / parties December 7, 2013
Reviewer: A Happy Customer from NY, NY  
This is a delicious pie - friends LOVE it. I bring a small pie to lunches, dinners, parties, just to have something GF to eat for dessert, and then people ask where to purchase!  Even if not GF this pie has a wonderful taste, not too sweet, and a delicate crust that is flaky and not overly dense.  It heats up perfectly in microwave in about 30 seconds from room temp. or 1 min from frozen.  Excellent for on-the-go during the holiday season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF apple pie August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Rice from Pleasanton, CA United States  
The crust on this pie is amazing. One would never guess that's it's gluten-free. I wish the filling was a little more flavorful but overall this is in my opinion the best GF apple pie on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are THE best!!! August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Maryland, USA  
I LOVE these apple pies!  They are absolutely my favorite GF treat.  The crust is perfect and there's the right balance of fruit and pie.  Nummmy!

I defrost it, micro a piece enough to warm it slightly, and pile on some really good vanilla ice cream.  Even my non-gluten-free husband loves this pie.  Have to go have some now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think this may be my favorite! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: sb from United States  
Wow! I was so surprised the first time I took a bite of this apple pie. The crust is a bit flaky and the filling is delicious. Everything you could want in an apple pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pie May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Monika from North Miami, FL United States  
A little crumbly but the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't tell it's gluten free! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
My husband who is not gluten free eats this with me so I get the family size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where's the flavor? March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I was disappointed in this pie. I was looking for a nice treat to have after dinner. When I took my first bite, I thought to myself, "Where's the flavor?"
I definitely wouldn't recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion