$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Hot Dog Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gluten free hot dog buns September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
top of bun is a little too large ( thick) for me,
I cut off the bottom for garlic bread and the top I cut in two pieces for the hot dog.
Has a good taste, just getting use to gluten free bread .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty September 23, 2013
Reviewer: VDreyer from ANGLETON, TX United States  
Great texture, taste.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Hillman from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
These Hot-Dog buns are nearly identical in taste & texture to their Hamburger buns, which is a very good thing. Unfortunately, the execution is not as perfect, which is just like all the other Frozen GF hot-dogs buns on the market. I will admit that these buns are actually slightly better in taste & texture than all the others I have tried, however, just like all those others, your filling, be that what it may, like a hot-dog, or god forbid something else like a sausage, or even worse, meatballs!, will likely, unless your very skillful or nearly perfect, will inevitably fall through the bottom of the bun at some point, which will either be while you are constructing your sandwich, or while you are in the middle of eating it. In fact, I have just resolved to the fact that this is just what happens if you want to eat a GF hot-dog. All in all, however, I would still say that Katz's are the best yet, which gives me hope, but a stable GF hot-dog bun is still elusive and a mystery to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katz Gluten Free Products July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Shaver from Bassett, VA United States  
These are the best hot dog buns I've had since going gluten free.  They aren't hard as a brick like all the others I've had.  I'm thankful that I've found this website to order such a variety of really good food.  I've ordered a number of products and have been totally satisfied with everything.  Thanks for making food good again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot dog rolls a disappointment July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Jersey  
I was looking forward to having a roll that stood up to most of the reviews. Unfortunately it was a bit sweet and broke apart and crumbled after the first bite. The taste was off and so was the texture. The chocolate chip and raspberry cookies are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My boys loved these. April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jacksonville, NC United States  
My boys loved these, my hubby.... not so much. They were so excited to have buns with their hotdogs. My husband said that there was just to much bread, I guess cause it's a little dense, and it overpowered the hotdog flavor. Also, it absorbed the condaments (chili, mustard, ect.) and then the bun fell apart. So you have to eat it quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: LK from Maplewood, NJ  
I used a hot dog bun to make a GF meatball parm sandwich.  The bun was so good when toasted -- crispy on the outside, soft and buttery on the inside, soaking up the saucy goodness.  Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Simken from The Villages, FL United States  
Very Good with Organic Hotdogs.  They held up to all the "fixins" and being grilled with butter for increased flavor and softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How great to have hot dogs again... August 14, 2012
Reviewer: DR R DARCEY from FELTON, CA United States  
Dogs with mustard! Dogs with relish! Kraut dogs, cheese dogs and chili dogs! I even liked these toasted in the toaster oven and sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar!! This proves that KATZ AND DOGS DO GET ALONG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good, but fall apart easily August 14, 2012
Reviewer: celica.phipps@yahoo.com from Whitman, NE United States  
I am the only one in my family with Celiac, so I got these especially for me.  They are good, but do crumble apart easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion