Return to HOLIDAY ITEM! Apple Pie - Gluten Free - Family Size
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like a store bought regular pie! November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
i loved that this pie was 8 inches and appeared like a normal (non GF) pie.  it arrived, and i put it in the freezer.  i cooked at 300 degrees F for 45 minutes from frozen -- it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jenna Garvin from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I bought 2 for dessert on Christmas Eve. My entire GF family loved them. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pie! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gianfranco from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love this apple pie from Katz!  Just the right amount of sweetness.  I just wish they can add a bit more apples and this was be the perfect pie!  Outstanding you have to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apple pie December 16, 2015
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
this is the best gluten free pie around.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like moms apple pie December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Moore from Panama City, FL United States  
This along with the blueberry loaf are my favs. I had this for Thanksgiving. Add a little dairy free ice cream and you have lost that feeling of being deprived that has followed you for years. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie GLUTEN FREE December 15, 2015
Reviewer: George Ross from New lenox, IL United States  
We have had this outstanding Pie before.

Every one in the family enjoyed it .

Some even with Ice Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Diane from Johnston, RI United States  
This pie was a lot better than I thought it would be. The filling was delicious and the crust tasted just like a "real" one. I would like more filling, but that may just be me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Thompson-King from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I have not been on my gluten free diet for long and have tried a lot of different products, this pie is one that I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
family size apple pie January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Maryann Crescenzo from Folsom, NJ United States  
this was a gift and they thought it was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
apple pie July 8, 2014
Reviewer: chasity bray from london, KY United States  
This pie is wonderful. Not the best ever but the best gluten free ive ever had. This is great to keep in the freezer so allergy sufferers have a treat during the holidays without having to cook!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion