$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Jelly Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My grandsons favorite! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Murdoch from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
My grandson is GF/DF and Katz is my favorite go to for his treats.  Everything is delicious and I like to stock up on each order.  I am also GF so I get to enjoy all the goodies too.  His favorite is the Jelly Donuts so I treat him to them as often as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste great. July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
These are great and not too big, I love the powdered sugar. Not tons of filling inside but I didn't see that as a bad thing. Will order again most likely, just glad someone makes donuts I can eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best I ever had!! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer O from Otisville, NY United States  
These Jelly Donuts are just Amazing!!  Yes they are  round like baseballs but they taste Delicious!  You truly can not tell they are gluten free. Soft,moist,sweet donut with delicious jelly . I LOVE THEM!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly donuts June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Tonia Gray from Lyons, MI United States  
These are amazingly delicious. Have recommended them to all my friends and fanily. What is a plus for me is that most of your products are also dairy free. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly Donuts - Good! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Terry from LAKE GENEVA, WI United States  
Well, I love jelly donuts and cannot get one anywhere. It's been 2 years since my Celiac diagnosis and I hadn't had a donut in over 2 years.  The first batch I ordered hardly had any jelly in them.  Little disappointed, but good and sweet nonetheless.  The next batch I ordered had much more jelly than the first.  Must have got the end of the machine.  I only give them 4 stars due to the lack of jelly and their super small size.  Why are they not large and flat like a real jelly donut?  I would prefer that much better, but beggars can't be choosers.  If you love jelly donuts, I would recommend them and I will order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany Morrow from Wentzville, MO United States  
It's been forever since I've had a jelly donut!!!!  They were awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF jelly donut January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
I could not believe how delicious these donuts were ! I have not had a jelly donut in 18 years, Well worth the wait !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty filling wanted more December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Mullins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This would be the same review as the one for the custard donuts. Donut firmer that expected and not enough filling. But the filling that was there was tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JELLY DONUTS-GLUTEN FREE November 26, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLACKBURN from ROCK HILL, NY United States  
VERY TASTY COULD BE A LITTLE SMALLER WITH MORE IN PACKAGE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The jelly Donuts are good but... September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Brownell from Hampton, NH United States  
The jelly donuts have good taste but are way to short on the jelly inside. With the amount of jelly they have there are many parts that are very dry. I need to add my own jelly to make them enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion