Return to Jelly Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jelly donuts March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Young from Tombstone, AZ United States  
my favorite donut that i can now eat again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best breakfast treat February 22, 2017
Reviewer: William and Toni Price from Smithfield , PA United States  
Love and safe for the gluten body taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These were ok January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Foresman from Beulah, MI United States  
The children liked them but the adults were luke warm about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Erica from OH United States  
My 8-year-old gave these the stamp of approval. She's never had a jelly doughnut before eating these, and she is in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste, great portion size! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Brianne C. from Durham, NC United States  
Jelly donuts were my favorite growing up. It was diffucult to not eat them after I found out I was gluten intolerant. I tried these, not expecting them to taste the same, but they do! They have just the right amount of sweetness and don't have any of the unnatural and potentially harmful ingredients of regular donuts. I also like the portion size. It is just the right size for a snack/treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly donuts September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dorey from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I haven't had a jelly donut since my celiac diagnosis 14 years ago.  This was such a treat to eat these after all these years.  Delicious with a good jelly to donut ratio.  Will definitely buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly donuts May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea & Joseph Bridge from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Haven't had a jelly donut in over 20 years and these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! May 3, 2016
Reviewer: NAtalie Pemberton from Gardner, KS United States  
My family LOVED  your jelly dounts!!! The best dounts we have found!!! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Baker from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
It is nice that there are gluten free jelly doughnuts. They are really good.  When you take one out of the box and defrost it. I think that if you put in in the oven for maybe five minutes. It would be even better .  I have a referral link. That I'm giving out to people that are looking for gluten free goodies.  And working in a health food store. Makes it easy. Cause there are a lot of people that are gluten free:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts Were Delish!! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gluten Intolerant from Wakefield, KS United States  
I am gluten intolerant and have been so hungry for a jelly donut! These GF jelly donuts definitely took care of my craving! They were delicious! Although not exactly equivalent to a "regular" American fried, filled and frosted jelly donut, they had a very similar taste (but much healthier). They were moist and a had a yummy red jelly filling. The powdered sugar coated donut is round like a ball in shape and has a cake-like in texture....mmmm!! My only complaint is I wish they would have had a little more filling. Overall, a very good GF jelly donut for you gluten free goers!! I can't wait to tell a couple friends of mine (who have celiac disease) about these scrumptious delights!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion