$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: TR from VT United States  
These are essentially oversized donut holes, but the best I've ever had!  They are soft, moist, and not too sweet.  The custard does not taste artificial at all, but there could be more of it inside.  Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Byther from Winslow, ME United States  
Even my daughter, who doesn't eat GF, loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts August 5, 2014
Reviewer: MaryAnn from MI United States  
Fantastic! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute best choice so far July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brosen from Jackson, NJ United States  
I LOVE these. Ok, if I had to come up with a criticism, it is that they could use more custard. I'd say you get maybe 1/4 custard to 3/4 doughnut. I'd like to see it closer to 1/2 and 1/2. But they taste great. A bit odd in that they are balls not doughnuts, and you do only get 4. But that doesn't take away from how good they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sooo good! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Erin from Rochester, NY United States  
Custard filled donuts were my favorite before I went gluten free and I had not had one in 5 years. I was elated to find that katz made them. I made the mistake of telling my 2 sisters (also GF) that I ordered some. I got a 4 pack and only got to eat one because they were so good, they ate the rest behind my back! I will be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products. July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
These were great tasting and not over filling, just what I've been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Pinchotti from Beaver Falls , PA United States  
I was very pleased with the quality, texture and taste of these donuts.  I have been craving donuts and have not been able to find any GF donuts that were visually appealing. These are the real deal! The donut portion is rolled in powdered sugar and the inside is filled with creamy custard goodness. I will buy them again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Stacey from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
OMG  Yummy deliciousness!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard July 8, 2014
Reviewer: chasity bray from london, KY United States  
Gosh noone can eat just one!!! I need a case of these for special occasions! They can be kept in the freezer and eaten whenever!They are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - So Good! May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
This was the first product I tasted from Katz and I was not disappointed. They are so good I ate two. I

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion