Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dorey from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Yum, yum, yum!!  So delicious that I was sad when the last one was gobbled up.  Happy there was plenty of custard filling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Greene from Burton, OH United States  
The picture was deceptive as to how much custard was in them but the taste and texture were good.  They were quite enjoyable to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Roz Morgan from Lawton, IA United States  
these are outstanding even my family enjoy them so had to buy more . thanks

more filled type doughnuts or cookies would be great. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So amazing. July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from Houston, TX United States  
These custard donuts are to die for. I am a huge custard lover, and having Celiac Disease I miss the texture of cake donuts so much. These are so satisfying and exactly what I've been missing for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good!!! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Rice from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
These donuts are so good, love the custard filling!  I take one out and let sit at room temperature for a half an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Nelson from Lynchburg, VA United States  
The custard donuts are quite yummy, I am very impressed. They are moist and very creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea & Joseph Bridge from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Haven't had a custard filled donut in over 20 years and these are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Huff from Bude, MS United States  
These were wonderful.  The donut was so moist and the custard was really creamy.  Loved them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 22, 2016
Reviewer: debra martincic from ravenna, OH United States  
I think these are really good I wish there was just a bit more custard though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These may be my new favorite April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Wow, very good! You can't even tell they're gluten free, I'm not sharing these with my husband, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion