Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good, needs more filling August 29, 2015
Reviewer: K. Bader from San Diego, CA United States  
I tried these at room temperature and they were pretty good, a little on the dry side (not excessively, but enough for me to notice). The custard was tasty, but there was very little of it, especially when compared to the non gluten free varieties. I have one left that I may try warming up just slightly to see if that improves the dryness at all.

Overall: good taste, decent size, but a touch dry and could use more custard filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great warm and with coffee! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from catskill, NY United States  
While big on taste and true to its origins, we couldve sworn we were eating gluten donuts because of how good they tasted. sadly this is another product that suffers the small gluten free fate as there are only 4 , (slightly bigger than a) golf ball sized donuts in the per box. and being that you could get 6 large gluten ones for half the price, its a product that makes you wish "If only gluten free goods came in the amount and size ( and price! ) that their poisonous gluten counterparts did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Custard Doughnuts August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
These doughnuts are amazing! They taste like regular doughnuts. The only ones we have found and we are so excited! We have waited for 10 years. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
EVERYTHING IS YUM:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - delicious February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gram's from Danville, KY United States  
Love these. Can't believe they are gluten-free.  Best ever.  I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Fisher from Transfer, PA United States  
I have really missed donuts in general. I have missed custard ones, and these are good. They are large donut balls and I give them a good rating due to the fact that they need more filling. They are still katz GF quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filled donuts yeh!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barb from Arizona  
very light and tasty donuts, I added a little jam made it even better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Donuts September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Allsup from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love all Katz gluten-free products.  Service and quality are superb.  I tried the custard donuts and they were as perfect as I expected.  2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: TR from VT United States  
These are essentially oversized donut holes, but the best I've ever had!  They are soft, moist, and not too sweet.  The custard does not taste artificial at all, but there could be more of it inside.  Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Byther from Winslow, ME United States  
Even my daughter, who doesn't eat GF, loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion