Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very disappointed December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Hendy Wollner from Brooklyn, NY United States  
always happy but, this time we ordered custard donuts and inside the box there were jam donuts
We had to throw it away because my sister is allergic to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful treat December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Norden from Peoria, AZ United States  
My son was so excited to order these and to get them and give them a try.  They are one of his favorites now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good. November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Toni R from Westminster, CO United States  
Would be nice if they had a bit more custard, but the donut is so good it's still worth 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Kern from Attleboro, MA United States  
They are our favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dorey from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Yum, yum, yum!!  So delicious that I was sad when the last one was gobbled up.  Happy there was plenty of custard filling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Greene from Burton, OH United States  
The picture was deceptive as to how much custard was in them but the taste and texture were good.  They were quite enjoyable to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Roz Morgan from Lawton, IA United States  
these are outstanding even my family enjoy them so had to buy more . thanks

more filled type doughnuts or cookies would be great. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So amazing. July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from Houston, TX United States  
These custard donuts are to die for. I am a huge custard lover, and having Celiac Disease I miss the texture of cake donuts so much. These are so satisfying and exactly what I've been missing for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good!!! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Rice from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
These donuts are so good, love the custard filling!  I take one out and let sit at room temperature for a half an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Nelson from Lynchburg, VA United States  
The custard donuts are quite yummy, I am very impressed. They are moist and very creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion