Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious - but a slight problem. February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
They were delicious, however 2 of the 4 doughnuts had NO custard in them. That was a disappointment as I love the custard.
I'm not sure about the 2nd package as I just gave them to my son yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - Gluten Free February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly S from Muskegon, MI United States  
Awesome! My gluten eating husband thought they tasted great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joy to eat! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: John McConnell from Baltimore, MD United States  
It has been so long since I've had custard donuts!  These were AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Kennedy from Gurnee, IL United States  
I would love to review custard donuts if I had received them.  You sent me 2 boxes of cinnamon donuts (which I don't like) instead.  I was very disappointed because my main reason for ordering was the custard donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
They are very good just to much powdered sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn from Michigan  
Taste just like a Custard Donut. Can't even tell it's Gluten Free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Carney from Silt, CO United States  
These would have been great if they hadn't tasted like they were kept frozen for too long. The custard is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY NEW FAVORITE SNACK! September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Fields from Bayside, NY United States  
AS I AM ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A TERRIFIC WHEAT FREE, GLUTEN FREE BAKERY SNACK, I WAS DELIGHTED TO FIND ONE THAT COMBINED A CAKE FILLED WITH AN ABSOLUTELY GREAT CUSTARD! YUMM!  MY ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO SOMEHOW MAKE THE DONUT LESS DRY IN CONSISTENCY.  ALSO A SMALLER VERSION WOULD BE WONDERFUL.  THESE ARE HUGE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good, needs more filling August 29, 2015
Reviewer: K. Bader from San Diego, CA United States  
I tried these at room temperature and they were pretty good, a little on the dry side (not excessively, but enough for me to notice). The custard was tasty, but there was very little of it, especially when compared to the non gluten free varieties. I have one left that I may try warming up just slightly to see if that improves the dryness at all.

Overall: good taste, decent size, but a touch dry and could use more custard filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great warm and with coffee! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from catskill, NY United States  
While big on taste and true to its origins, we couldve sworn we were eating gluten donuts because of how good they tasted. sadly this is another product that suffers the small gluten free fate as there are only 4 , (slightly bigger than a) golf ball sized donuts in the per box. and being that you could get 6 large gluten ones for half the price, its a product that makes you wish "If only gluten free goods came in the amount and size ( and price! ) that their poisonous gluten counterparts did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion