$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
EVERYTHING IS YUM:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - delicious February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gram's from Danville, KY United States  
Love these. Can't believe they are gluten-free.  Best ever.  I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Fisher from Transfer, PA United States  
I have really missed donuts in general. I have missed custard ones, and these are good. They are large donut balls and I give them a good rating due to the fact that they need more filling. They are still katz GF quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filled donuts yeh!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barb from Arizona  
very light and tasty donuts, I added a little jam made it even better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Donuts September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Allsup from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love all Katz gluten-free products.  Service and quality are superb.  I tried the custard donuts and they were as perfect as I expected.  2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: TR from VT United States  
These are essentially oversized donut holes, but the best I've ever had!  They are soft, moist, and not too sweet.  The custard does not taste artificial at all, but there could be more of it inside.  Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Byther from Winslow, ME United States  
Even my daughter, who doesn't eat GF, loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts August 5, 2014
Reviewer: MaryAnn from MI United States  
Fantastic! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute best choice so far July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brosen from Jackson, NJ United States  
I LOVE these. Ok, if I had to come up with a criticism, it is that they could use more custard. I'd say you get maybe 1/4 custard to 3/4 doughnut. I'd like to see it closer to 1/2 and 1/2. But they taste great. A bit odd in that they are balls not doughnuts, and you do only get 4. But that doesn't take away from how good they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sooo good! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Erin from Rochester, NY United States  
Custard filled donuts were my favorite before I went gluten free and I had not had one in 5 years. I was elated to find that katz made them. I made the mistake of telling my 2 sisters (also GF) that I ordered some. I got a 4 pack and only got to eat one because they were so good, they ate the rest behind my back! I will be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion