$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a powdered doughnut July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brosen from Jackson, NJ United States  
Powdered aren't my favorite, but as far as they go, I think Katz nailed it with these. They aren't overly sweet or have powder falling all over the place. It is just enough. They are my son's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts Powdered GF April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Taylor from Mount Holly Springs, PA United States  
My favorite - tastes just like a regular donut.  I don't share these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh my WORD... February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
You can't make enough of these...like really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Remley from Bellevue, NE United States  
So beyond yummy I wish I hadn't had the last one this morning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD DONUT January 29, 2014
Reviewer: MARY MARINO from PORTLAND, CT United States  
MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND WARM IN MICROWAVE AND YOU'LL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THE TASTE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Review January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Hannah Johnson from Ames, IA United States  
These donuts were amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone. My fiancée is does not have Celiac disease like I do, but he still eats a lot of gluten-free stuff since that is how I cook. He loved them as well. They are soft and they do not even need to be heated up to taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Randall Brown from Hartford City, IN United States  
They are always good. Just love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MmMm it is REALLY good October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
Tastes alot like the real thing. Definitely will be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To die for!! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Addy Bowen from mesa, AZ United States  
OmGoodness!!!  I seriously dropped to the floor after biting into this donut..Ive been craving funnel cake ever since I was a little girl and this hit the spot! Ive been so disappointed with all the other GF so called tasty treats so my hopes werent to high when I bought these.....These blew my mind with out tasty good they are and the texture WOW just like DDs....KATZ your my new favorite thing THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: TL from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
It has been years since I have eaten a powdered donut.  I heated it for about 20 seconds in the microwave and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion