Return to Powdered Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts that make me cry September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sunny Ostrom from Grass Valley, CA United States  
It has been nearly five years since I was told I was allergic to dairy and bakers yeast. My poor sister had to hear constantly how much I wanted a donut. When we saw the Katz Powdered Donuts in our local Raley's, safe for me to eat, I thought it was too good to be true. It wasn't a dream and they were better than I remember donuts tasting!!! I bow to you, Katz. You made this allergy-riddled girl a very happy and satisfied one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donut mustache !! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Edelstein from East Rockaway, NY United States  
Wow. Just like the regular version. Tastes the same as those from a donut shop. It is moist and sweet and leaves you with a powdered mustache !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Ward from North Hollywood, CA United States  
Take one from the freezer and heat in the microwave for 10-15 seconds on each side. OMG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I love all of Katz's donuts. After trying other brands , There is no competition, in my opinion. The absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Stella Ivan from Deerfield beach , FL United States  
I think it's my first review in gluten free products. I have to say these donuts of the Katz  brand it's the best in gluten-free . They taste the same like the regular  donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
Have ordered these multiple times.  Very very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 7, 2016
Reviewer: JFlo82 from Oviedo, FL United States  
This was the first donut I've had since going gluten free.  It was amazing! It was very moist and reminded me of a traditional donut.  I will be ordering more right now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These donuts are yummy.  They are good and sweet,  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF product I have had in a while March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki Chandler from Overland Park, KS United States  
Best GF donut I have had; I sorely missed powdered sugar donuts and these are just like them. We just pop a frozen one in the microwave for 20 seconds. MMMM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Boys February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Rose from Boerne, TX United States  
I bought these for my boys (8,6,4) and they LOVED them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion