Return to Powdered Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I love all of Katz's donuts. After trying other brands , There is no competition, in my opinion. The absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Stella Ivan from Deerfield beach , FL United States  
I think it's my first review in gluten free products. I have to say these donuts of the Katz  brand it's the best in gluten-free . They taste the same like the regular  donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
Have ordered these multiple times.  Very very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 7, 2016
Reviewer: JFlo82 from Oviedo, FL United States  
This was the first donut I've had since going gluten free.  It was amazing! It was very moist and reminded me of a traditional donut.  I will be ordering more right now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These donuts are yummy.  They are good and sweet,  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF product I have had in a while March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki Chandler from Overland Park, KS United States  
Best GF donut I have had; I sorely missed powdered sugar donuts and these are just like them. We just pop a frozen one in the microwave for 20 seconds. MMMM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Boys February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Rose from Boerne, TX United States  
I bought these for my boys (8,6,4) and they LOVED them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
First decent gluten free donut I have had in 4 years! Soft and tastes like a donut! Has a Lot of powdered sugar though, but still tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is lactose and fructose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!! December 31, 2015
Reviewer: David from Irwin, PA United States  
I've been gluten free for 8 years and am a desert person. It's been tough. I tried Kinnikinick and Glutino donuts in the past and was not pleased at all. I gave up looking after that for GF donuts thinking they must be impossible to make. I was shocked when I tried these. SHOCKED !!! They look and taste just like a real donut. They have that magic 'real donut' taste and consistency and are fried like a real donut!!  I am sooo excited to tell everyone--you must try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion