Return to Powdered Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMO! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa OBrien from Csrlisle, PA United States  
For those of us that like a good powdered donut this is the one and best yet, they're gluten free!  You wouldn't know it to taste them, but worth a purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powdered donuts December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Patty from Caribou, ME United States  
Better than I remembered! Celiac disease/GF  for 25 years. This donut was so good I rechecked the  packaging. Amazing! Thank you. I can't wait to try your other products. When I was first diagnosed my main staple was rice crackers with peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts that make me cry September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sunny Ostrom from Grass Valley, CA United States  
It has been nearly five years since I was told I was allergic to dairy and bakers yeast. My poor sister had to hear constantly how much I wanted a donut. When we saw the Katz Powdered Donuts in our local Raley's, safe for me to eat, I thought it was too good to be true. It wasn't a dream and they were better than I remember donuts tasting!!! I bow to you, Katz. You made this allergy-riddled girl a very happy and satisfied one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donut mustache !! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Edelstein from East Rockaway, NY United States  
Wow. Just like the regular version. Tastes the same as those from a donut shop. It is moist and sweet and leaves you with a powdered mustache !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Ward from North Hollywood, CA United States  
Take one from the freezer and heat in the microwave for 10-15 seconds on each side. OMG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I love all of Katz's donuts. After trying other brands , There is no competition, in my opinion. The absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Stella Ivan from Deerfield beach , FL United States  
I think it's my first review in gluten free products. I have to say these donuts of the Katz  brand it's the best in gluten-free . They taste the same like the regular  donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
Have ordered these multiple times.  Very very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 7, 2016
Reviewer: JFlo82 from Oviedo, FL United States  
This was the first donut I've had since going gluten free.  It was amazing! It was very moist and reminded me of a traditional donut.  I will be ordering more right now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These donuts are yummy.  They are good and sweet,  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion