Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donuts August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Landsittel from Coraopolis, PA United States  
So good warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like regular doughnuts! July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Conner from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I don't have a bakery anywhere near me that makes GF doughnuts and these are by far the best GF doughnuts I've had!!   They taste like regular ones.  Even being shipping, they tasted fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powdered donuts July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Maryjane Los from Leechburg, PA United States  
ordered 8 boxes donuts via internet and after a lengthy wait UPS delivered them and the sugar was yellow in color and the doughnut stale.  They definitely were not frozen or even refrigerated in the mailing process with UPS.  Box clearly was marked to freeze in transit.  Change carriers??????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Nieft from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Remember the taste of donuts from your local Bakery.  Now you can have that same quality in a gluten free do nut.  These are the best and will take you back to childhood and the great taste you remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum! June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grange, IL United States  
yesterday tried a new grocery store that carried some of your products.  Like a lot of others with Celiac disease, I am always looking for the products that I miss.  The powdered sugar donuts are AMAZING!!!  Soft and not crumbly, they taste great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Walls from Malabar, FL United States  
I love these donuts.  They taste just like the "real" thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more stars April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Elias from Bristol, CT United States  
These are the best Donuts. They taste no different then regular Donuts. Would love some with jelly in them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Fisher from Transfer, PA United States  
I like powdered donuts and these are a good quality Katz product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hinton from Abingdon, MD United States  
My son has a life threatening nut allergy and it's so hard to find sweets that nut free and a nut free facility. He loves these and so do I and I don't have any allergies. :) Thanks so much for making these. It puts a smile on my son's face and he doesn't feel left out when he friends are eating other donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious donuts!!! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Gehrum from Flanders, NJ United States  
These are great!  Worth every calorie!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion