$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Hamantaschan - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yumm! Chocolate 'Tachen! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Aqua from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I have no words but ...... Perfection! Joy! Yumm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
very pleased, they were good, that was a pleasant surprize because most bakery Hamantashen are not so good. Have told my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MMMMMMM! March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Not much more to say.  Chocolate and sweet buttery flavor.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
This product is absolutely amazing, and perfect. Don't change a thing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in a broken box March 17, 2013
Reviewer: polly bartelt from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
The only reason I am giving this product a low rating is because the container it was in was broken in many places, so I did not eat it.  If you would like to send a new container, I will be happy to give it a better review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEYOND Fabulous! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Crawshaw from Framingham, MA United States  
This, and ALL the Hamantashchan flavors, are seriously fabulous.  The not too sweet crust is tender and just flaky enough to be completely authentic while the flavorful fillings add the perfect complement.  Another Katz product I have to hide from the non-Gfree members of the family - they will snarfle it all up if I don't disguise it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Manheim from Charleston, SC United States  
Definite treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Palmer from Tariffville, CT United States  
These were so amazing. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stacie Snap from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Quite impressed with the chocolate hamentashen. I didn't give it 5 stars because it costs $20 (which includes shipping) for 2 containers. Each has 7 in the container. Pretty expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Diane O'Connor from Sarasota, FL United States  
They look better than they actually taste.  I think they are on the dry side and with little taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion