Return to Chocolate Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Hamantaschen June 16, 2016
Reviewer: jennifer honeycutt from turlock, CA United States  
these were ok.. just like a cookie they were a little dry and the choclate didnt seem like chocolate but a gummy filling. not wat i expected but not bad i probley would not order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Hamantaschen March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Roslyn Potter from New Brunswick, NJ United States  
Although I really enjoy all the hamantaschen flavors, chocolate is my favorite.  Tasty, sweet, it's so hard to eat just one (two or more is much more likely).  Very hard to resist...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Chocolate Fun February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Ellen Perkins from Poolsville, MD United States  
I love chocolate.  These chocolate hamentaschen are very good.  I can celebrate Purim and enjoy chocolate at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yumm! Chocolate 'Tachen! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Aqua from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I have no words but ...... Perfection! Joy! Yumm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
very pleased, they were good, that was a pleasant surprize because most bakery Hamantashen are not so good. Have told my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MMMMMMM! March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Not much more to say.  Chocolate and sweet buttery flavor.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
This product is absolutely amazing, and perfect. Don't change a thing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in a broken box March 17, 2013
Reviewer: polly bartelt from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
The only reason I am giving this product a low rating is because the container it was in was broken in many places, so I did not eat it.  If you would like to send a new container, I will be happy to give it a better review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEYOND Fabulous! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Crawshaw from Framingham, MA United States  
This, and ALL the Hamantashchan flavors, are seriously fabulous.  The not too sweet crust is tender and just flaky enough to be completely authentic while the flavorful fillings add the perfect complement.  Another Katz product I have to hide from the non-Gfree members of the family - they will snarfle it all up if I don't disguise it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Manheim from Charleston, SC United States  
Definite treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion