Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon AND powdered donuts and holes August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Morgan from Sandy Springs, , GA United States  
They are tasty and full.  If you like one type, and you're likely to, the others fall right into place.  I eat 3 or 4 for a treat b'fast and I'm full.  Afterwards, a bowl of fruit... .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must buy these August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Edelstein from East Rockaway, NY United States  
Oh, how I have missed donuts. 14 years without them until Katz brought them back into my life. I love these so much my husband should be jealous . Actually , he really likes them too, and he is not gf. Nice to have one dessert that can be enjoyed by everyone. Buy a box and spoil yourself. You will need to buy more than one box. They are eaten very quickly especially when they call to you from the freezer in the middle of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Marla Dillman from Craig, AK United States  
Amazing....great tasting donut! Gone in a flash at my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts May 18, 2016
Reviewer: from Jericho, NY United States  
These are delicious and the most satisfying treat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicting. May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL  
We couldn't stop eating these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Gerilynn Campbell-Bates from Cape Coral, FL United States  
The Cinnamon Sugar Donuts were quite a treat. I've been Gluten free for two years due to allergies and arthritis.  I have missed my occasional sweet treats and these donuts fit the bill.  Since my daughter-in-law and two granddaughters are also Gluten intolerant, it is a must to cook gluten free all the time.....no cheating.!  These donuts will allow me to offer more options to my other family members who are not Gluten intolerant.  I found a few "Katz" offerings at "Whole Foods" here in SW Florida. Would like to see them carry more.  SW Florida is limited on gluten free items but things are improving from say 2 years ago when options were totally limited.  Hoping that with time, Katz will find a way to improve their processes and purchase ingredients in greater bulk in order to cut costs and provide some of those savings to their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Donuts! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gluten Intolerant from Wakefield, KS United States  
All I can say is...absolutely delicious donuts! These are by far the best GF cinnamon-sugar donuts I've ever had. Very moist cake donut with a generous coating of cinnamon and sugar! Kudos Katz for creating such a tasty GF donut! You guys by far take the cake (no pun intended LOL). You now have a regular customer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful taste! December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Adams from Carrollton, GA United States  
Definitely buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious bakey goods October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I've tried baking gluten free, but gave up when I failed to come up with good tasting bakery goods.  These are absolutely delicious, they are above and beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! October 29, 2015
Reviewer: IrisSpring from Keene, NH United States  
Gluten free?? They don't taste like that! So yummy. You need to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion