Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda DeVogel from Exton, PA United States  
Love them just needs a little more cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Hadley, MA United States  
These donuts are very tasty, they have a nice texture,
and I will always be ordering them!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Martha from Dakota Dunes, SD United States  
I have to say that I wasn't expecting much when I bought these, having been disappointed by so many other gf brands, but I was not familiar with Katz and thought I would give them a try.  Wow!  These are wonderful donuts! Such a treat to enjoy this type of flavor and texture again.  Can't wait to try more of Katz' products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These donuts were tasty and yummy.  I am so happy to get gluten free items.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD! December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis Packwood from SPOKANE VALLEY, WA United States  
These are the best gluten free donuts ever!  And definitely pay for the extra overnight shipping - worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They used to be better July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These donuts used to have about 140 few calories.  Now they have way too many calories.  Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Semmelmann from Chenango Forks, NY United States  
I have never been a big fan of donuts - but I do love cinnamon.  I decided to give the Katz Cinnamon Donuts a try because all of their baked products are so delicious!!!  
I have to say they are fabulous!!!  They are truly magnificiant when roasted over an open wood fire....especially on a sunny morning :)   I highly recommend you try them if you haven't.  I'm a Katz  donut fan now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cinnamon taste May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Not too sweet as some gluten free baking usually is but still a little dry - best with a good cup of coffee. Nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts May 11, 2013
Reviewer: sheila k from chesapeake, VA United States  
I like these donuts. I put them in the microwave for about 10 - 15 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dunkin donuts Substitute May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I used to be jealous of my kids eating donuts but now I know I have something I can eat while they eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion