$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Oat Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Bread I've tried December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Hannah from CT, USA  
I have tried many different brands of gluten free bread (almost every single brand sold in multiple stores I've been to), different flavors from particular brands and even homemade. This bread has a very strong "bread" smell to it first of all. It made me want to eat it. It is very soft and chewy, especially if you thaw it in the microwave then toast it. It almost reminds me of rye bread. It's also good toasted with just butter. I highly encourage you to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like the old days! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Patience Breckenridge from Hanover , PA United States  
As I bit into my sandwich of tuna salad I can honestly say I was transported back to a time before my wheat allergy took over and I had eaten sandwiches almost every day! Since being diagnosed I had given up on baked goods all together finding them to dense, dry, crumbly, or chewing, but here it is! A bread that is both safe and incredibly tasty with all of the things that I had been searching for! My only hope is one day I will order it and the slices will be a bit larger so that I can enjoy it for a few bites longer! Thank you Katz...  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rating April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Blake from GRAY, ME United States  
Very good taste but I wish the loaf could be a little larger and it does not toast as well as some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat Bread November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Aleda Cheng from Chester, NJ United States  
This is my favorite gluten free sandwich bread.  It is very close to bread that contains gluten.  Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Crawford from Marysville, OH United States  
This is my favorite bread.  I haven't found anything in our local grocery store that compares to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie from Buena Vista, CO United States  
I love this bread!! It makes yummy toast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
oat bread January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Joanna Monfreda from Lexington, VA United States  
I like the oat bread very much!  I only have bread with my eggs in the morning and this bread toasted was just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Taste January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janelle Funk from Washington Boro, PA United States  
I decided to give this bread a try. It has a very good taste; however, it is a little more crumbly than I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat Bread- GF September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
Excellent- much better than most gluten free breads I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Hopler from Boonville, NY United States  
Gluten free, dairy free, corn free bread that isn't dried out and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion