Return to All-Purpose Dough - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes great pie crust. November 8, 2015
Reviewer: CD Medaris from Live Oak, FL United States  
I tried this dough as a pie crust for my husband who does not care for most gluten-free foods.  He actually enjoyed it.  The crust was light, browned nicely, held its shape well, was fairly easy to handle. I then tried it on friends at church who never guessed it was gluten-free.  I love this dough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Purpose dough November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kaye Stiltner from Fishersville, VA United States  
This is hands down the BEST gluten free pastry dough I have ever had!  We made pie with it and it tasted just like my grandma's crust.  Thank you so much Katz!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
katz gluten free glazed donuts April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sharalyn Anderson from North Branch, MN United States  
I purchased katz gluten free donuts last weekend and couldn't wait to try them. To my surprise, they tasted better then gluten donuts and were extremely moist.
I am thoroughly impressed and will be purchasing this again. Thank you for making such amazing donuts.

For all of you who are considering trying them, do yourself a favor and do it. You will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler Pack is great! March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Klein from Germantown, TN United States  
What a great idea to offer a sampler to try before you buy an entire loaf, box, etc. I have loved the rugelach, marble cake & english muffin so far. Can't wait to place an order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Dough for the dough! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Landenberg, PA United States  
I love this dough, it makes the best desserts and savory crusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All purpose dough February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Gendreau from Saint David, ME United States  
Excellent product if  one is avoiding soy. Product keeps well in the freezer. One can use only the amount needed and use the rest another time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Murdoch from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
This is just the best dough out there!  I love keeping it in the freezer and then having it whenever I want to make something.  I buy as much as possible when it's on sale and then just pile it in the freezer for an as needed supply.  Nobody makes it better than Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on Dough February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Al Van Lerberghe from Port Byron, IL United States  
Still frozen as we have ordered so many
products that are already prepared.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dough February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Brown from Hartford City, IN United States  
We like this dough. Tried it and now use it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the GF Katz All Purpose Dough December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene S. Corwin from Sharpsville, PA United States  
It really is the next best thing - I used it for the pie crust in mini pudding tarts, & also for nut rolls . Really wonderful. It doesn't even need to be "cold" like traditional crust -it is not "flaky "exactly, but has that ender crunch to it that is very desirable.
My husband who is not GF loved the pudding tarts - & said he couldn't tell the difference.
Tip : use GF flour & parchment paper- on top & underneath  to roll it out - so it doesn't stick.  
My next experiment will be a GF pot pie :-)  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion