$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
These were great to dip in milk,I bought these in store so I don't know how well they ship but I assume quickly as everything I've ordered has been.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Pinchotti from Beaver Falls , PA United States  
Finally, I found a gluten free donut!  I've been able to satisfy most of my food cravings but have not found a donut until now.  These are delicious cake donuts with chocolate frosting. Nothing missing from the taste compared to non-gf.  I will buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good. March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Terry from LAKE GENEVA, WI United States  
These were very good. I only ate 2 as my son ate the rest. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dry March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby Meadows from Henrico, VA United States  
the chocolate icing was ok.  The donut itself was dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
Please make more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Remley from Bellevue, NE United States  
Perfect amount of deliciousness and chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Randall Brown from Hartford City, IN United States  
Had before, very good. Why we keep ordering them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Leah Harvell from Mooresville, NC United States  
Absolutely love these donuts. Love it when I can splurge and eat something I don't get very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Matlon from Saint John, IN United States  
One of these days someone will figure out how to make the GF equivalent of yeast-raised donuts (like Krispy Kreme).  Until then, these cake donuts are as good as any I've tried.  Pop them in the microwave for a few seconds and they are great with your morning coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Chocolate icing on a Real donut!! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
What can I say, these donuts are without a doubt the most amazing imitation of the real thing that I have experienced since starting my gluten- and dairy-free diet almost 2 years ago, and I have tried them from all over. I'm impressed by Katz's ability to make these so delectable, and keep the sugar content relatively low (about 17g per serving). Thank you Katz!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion