Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good, more chocolate than expected April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
I like these, but don't love them. I thought there was a bit more chocolate than I care for (I know, bad problem, right?)

They will be eaten for sure, my husband enjoyed them quite a bit. We both enjoyed the texture and taste, just not my personal fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!! February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Belt from Columbus, OH United States  
These donuts are DELICIOUS! I will definitely be getting more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is fructose and lactose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
choc Frosted Donuts January 5, 2016
Reviewer: TAMI COCUZZI from Walworth , NY United States  
always fun
I am disappointed in your shipping though. I live in a one day zone and it took 3 days to get here. please update your shipping areas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn from Michigan  
We love these donuts! I recommend heating in the microwave for about 10-30 seconds to soften.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST GF Donuts! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Carney from Silt, CO United States  
These are my favorite! Just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Brehm from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
These were good but the glazed donuts are the absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
These were great to dip in milk,I bought these in store so I don't know how well they ship but I assume quickly as everything I've ordered has been.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Pinchotti from Beaver Falls , PA United States  
Finally, I found a gluten free donut!  I've been able to satisfy most of my food cravings but have not found a donut until now.  These are delicious cake donuts with chocolate frosting. Nothing missing from the taste compared to non-gf.  I will buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good. March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Terry from LAKE GENEVA, WI United States  
These were very good. I only ate 2 as my son ate the rest. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion