Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate donuts March 15, 2017
Reviewer: teresa pogue from fredericktown, MO United States  
Very good taste and texture. They are a cake donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Favorite February 22, 2017
Reviewer: William and Toni Price from Smithfield , PA United States  
Fight over who gets the last one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Regular Ones!!! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: C. B. from Canada  
As I'm not gluten intolerant, I didn't want to taste them when my husband brought them home, but since I did, I can't stop eating them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These taste better than my fav local donut shop! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Chrissy from Louisville, KY United States  
Since having to do gluten free I've missed donuts SO much. The classic chocolate covered donut is my absolute favorite, so when I found these by Katz I was excited to try them. The taste is incredible! They taste a bit like if a funnel cake & donut were combined. The consistency is soft but not cakey. The chocolate is perfectly sweet. These genuinely top the local donut shop donut, and I am hooked! Give these a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes yes December 30, 2016
Reviewer: teresa rusmisel from bedminster, NJ United States  
love these too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hon, they are dee-lish! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karla from Windsor, CA United States  
The donuts and pies are my favorite things, and these chocolate donuts are just like the real thing. So fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Donut June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
These are very good donuts for gluten free. The chocolate icing is not the best as it is thin and dry and just not as delicious as chocolate can be. I prefer the Katz glazed donuts over these. I would order again, but not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate frosted donuts May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Rourk from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
I ordered these on April 21 didn't get them until may 5th. I tried one as soon as they arrived and froze the rest like the instructions said. they were very warm from being on the UPS truck all day, and were very crumbly, like they were dried out, they were ok. not what I expected. ill probably order other donuts they have but probably not these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappeared Quickly May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
These must be very good.  They disappeared before I could even taste them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good, more chocolate than expected April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
I like these, but don't love them. I thought there was a bit more chocolate than I care for (I know, bad problem, right?)

They will be eaten for sure, my husband enjoyed them quite a bit. We both enjoyed the texture and taste, just not my personal fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion