$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
I love love love these donuts. They're my favorite Katz product, and they taste just like a regular donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts July 8, 2014
Reviewer: chasity bray from london, KY United States  
Loved them!!!Tasted like a regular glazed donut! Im going to get a case so I can keep in the freezer and take with me for traveling!!! Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty but Dry May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Madelyn Rubin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
These glazed donuts are the best Gluten Free out there, but I'm still looking for yeast risen donuts like traditional glazed. Maybe one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glazed donuts March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy, Yolanda, Juan from Saginaw, MI United States  
Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Delicious February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Murdoch from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
When I was first GF I thought I'd never again have a glazed donut.  Then I found Katz!  Now I have everything!  Yum, yum.  They just know how to do it.  Not all GF bakers are alike.  Katz is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
Just Thank You for knowing how to make a real doughnut that is safe for GF and Nut allergic....THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Randall Brown from Hartford City, IN United States  
We love the glazed donuts. So good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet & Good October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Jaeger from Lebanon, OH United States  
Definitely sweet. Tastes like the real thing. I could only eat 1 at a time because of the sweetness but it was really good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
Finally!!! A REAL donut! And an amazing one at that! I am still savoring the perfect texture and sweet glaze on top. If you have been in the gluten/dairy free world for long (I'm approaching my second year..), you will no doubt appreciate these amazing little treats.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY! April 27, 2013
Reviewer: DVP from Michigan  
Worth every bite

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion