$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glazed donuts March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy, Yolanda, Juan from Saginaw, MI United States  
Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Delicious February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Murdoch from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
When I was first GF I thought I'd never again have a glazed donut.  Then I found Katz!  Now I have everything!  Yum, yum.  They just know how to do it.  Not all GF bakers are alike.  Katz is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
Just Thank You for knowing how to make a real doughnut that is safe for GF and Nut allergic....THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Randall Brown from Hartford City, IN United States  
We love the glazed donuts. So good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet & Good October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Jaeger from Lebanon, OH United States  
Definitely sweet. Tastes like the real thing. I could only eat 1 at a time because of the sweetness but it was really good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
Finally!!! A REAL donut! And an amazing one at that! I am still savoring the perfect texture and sweet glaze on top. If you have been in the gluten/dairy free world for long (I'm approaching my second year..), you will no doubt appreciate these amazing little treats.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY! April 27, 2013
Reviewer: DVP from Michigan  
Worth every bite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good! April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Melany Moody from Brighton Beach, NJ United States  
Very tasty and just like a regular donut. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Really sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Glazed Donuts April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
These donuts have an odd shape, not round like you would expect or like what is pictured. That being said, they tasted like a regular cake donut! If you remove the gluten you will never get a donut like what you find in a donut shop, so long as you eat one knowing this I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion