Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Heaven December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Olson from New Lisbon, WI United States  
So nice and tasty , nice to warm a bit in microwave but dont heat them too long!  They really do taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I love these donuts. They are not dry like so many other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katz Glazed Donuts December 10, 2015
Reviewer: O. M. from Idaho  
These donuts are seriously good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gran from Little Rock, AR United States  
My granddaughter is 8 years old and has Celiac Disease.  She couldn't remember ever eating a donut so I ordered these--she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These donuts are AMAZING. October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sharalyn A. from Minnesota  
I cannot remember If I wrote a review in the past about these donuts but let me tell you, they are worth every penny spent. I have celiacs disease and cannot eat gluten, so being able to enjoy a donut that tastes just like a gluten glazed donuts is the most Awesome thing ever. You have to try this, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Brehm from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Hands down best gluten-free doughnut I have ever had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dothan, AL United States  
I bought these for my daughter with Celiac and she loved them!!! I am so happy she can have a donut again when her friends have them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab!! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda DeVogel from Exton, PA United States  
The best GF i have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owls Head, ME United States  
I ordered these for my grandchildren who both have celiac disease.  They LOVED them.  Thanks for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hinton from Abingdon, MD United States  
My son has a life threatening nut allergy and it's so hard to find sweets that nut free and a nut free facility. He loves these and so do I and I don't have any allergies. :) Thanks so much for making these. It puts a smile on my son's face and he doesn't feel left out when he friends are eating other donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion