Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Irene Pavol from Manville, NJ United States  
Donuts are great.  Taste like regular donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gf donut i had November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Renee' Wilson from Highspire, PA United States  
Hard not to eat the whole box, hence i ate 3 donuts in one sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts, so close to the real thing November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
I would buy these again.  Until I bought the one of everything kind of donuts for 49 dollars I had never tried them.  I thought they were going to be sub par.  I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delish! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Savage from VA Beach, VA United States  
My daughter's fave! She was diagnosed with Celiac before she was 2 and she's now 31. I'm always looking for new things for her to try so when I saw this company advertised on Facebook, I was elated. Everything I've ordered for her has been wonderful. Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doughnuts November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Pam B. from Chatsworth , GA United States  
I ordered your doughnut last week, hoping and praying that they had a taste closer to real doughnuts but I thought that they would end up tasting like cardboard. Boy, was I surprised!  I thought that I was eating the real thing, (you know, with gluten). I keep reading the list of ingredients to see what was in it, thinking boy these are soooo good, and I mean good!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Good To Be Gluten Free September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Anderson from University Place, WA United States  
Katz donuts are just too good to be gluten free but they are. The Chocolate Frosted and the Glaze are my favorites. Advisory to all, You won't stop ordering once you get the first taste of one of these donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Greene from Burton, OH United States  
The donuts were very tasty and the glaze was not supper sweet or lemony flavored.  I have not been able to eat donuts in over 6 years due to an allergy.  So it is great to find a place to get some enjoyable donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jane from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
If I could give it 10 stars I would, they are even better than "REAL" donuts. Try them you will not be sorry!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rita from Rockwall, TX United States  
Better than any other brand of gluten free donuts I've had. Satisfies the craving for donuts. I think the glazed chocolate ones are even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
The glazed donuts are so yummy. They are as good as any gluten donut. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion