$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Carrere from Burlington, VT United States  
Another great Katz product and my husband's absolute favorite english muffin; very tasty and great texture to the muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great english muffins May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Payne from Tucson, AZ United States  
I really enjoyed these muffins. Great cinnamon taste and doesnt fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rating April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Blake from GRAY, ME United States  
Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins - Gluten Free April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn from Nuevo, CA United States  
Love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Good!! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Flaherty from Reading, MA United States  
The Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins are delicious!!! Toast them a little w/butter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
average March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
They were good, but unlike all of your other products that I have had, they were much higher in sodium. I have had another brand that was lower in sodium & a bit better.
Will try the plain if they are low in sodium like your other products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD ENGLISH MUFFIN January 29, 2014
Reviewer: MARY MARINO from PORTLAND, CT United States  
THE TASTE OVER ALL IS GOOD, THERE IS A STRANGE CHEMICAL SMELL WHEN TOASTING BUT THEY TOAST UP NICE AND CRISPY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
Have good texture and toast up nicely, just enough cinnamon and rasins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eleanore Raley from La Plata, MD United States  
I have been a customer of Katz for sometime now.

Just tried the English Muffins and I really like them. Its been a long time since I have this type of Muffin and have missed them. you would never no that they are wheat free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins - Gluten Free July 11, 2013
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
As good as any muffins with gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion