Return to Chocolate Chip Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of Chocolate Chips June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
Chocolate chip muffin is tasty with plenty of chocolate chips. Texture is good for gluten free. I wish it was soy free too, though. Good muffin- I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My family's favorite April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ellie Tretyakova from Rockville, MD United States  
Taste great, have the perfect amount of chocolate chips in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great muffins March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Mukwonago, WI United States  
The muffins tasted delicious.  I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great March 15, 2016
Reviewer: francy swartz from JAMESTOWN, NY United States  
Awesome. Microwave for 30 seconds and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect! February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Cortney Niederer from Roscommon, MI United States  
The BEST gluten-free muffin I have ever had! No weird texture or aftertaste like most other gluten-free brands.
Mine was a little dry but I ate my sample about 10 minutes after taking it out of the freezer and I am sure if I would have warmed it up first that would have fixed that. I will be ordering these again in the future for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good to satisfy a sweet tooth August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jo Dove from Belmont, NC United States  
These are really good for GF, I think if you're in the mood for something sweet for breakfast or for dessert with ice cream, these are great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
I love these they're not dry at all and are just the right amount of sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old loves these muffins! Muffins used to be a staple when the kids were younger, it's so nice to find a muffin my son who has Celiac can have that tastes moist and delicious!! Products arrive in a timely manner which is nice too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No one believes they are Gluten Free! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
I have to hide these muffins when they arrive... My kids think they're for them.  But they can eat anything, and they still want my Katz's Muffins!  Help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate chip muffins July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
My son seemed to really like them.  I didn't eat any.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion