$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Chip Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good to satisfy a sweet tooth August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jo Dove from Belmont, NC United States  
These are really good for GF, I think if you're in the mood for something sweet for breakfast or for dessert with ice cream, these are great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
I love these they're not dry at all and are just the right amount of sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old loves these muffins! Muffins used to be a staple when the kids were younger, it's so nice to find a muffin my son who has Celiac can have that tastes moist and delicious!! Products arrive in a timely manner which is nice too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No one believes they are Gluten Free! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
I have to hide these muffins when they arrive... My kids think they're for them.  But they can eat anything, and they still want my Katz's Muffins!  Help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate chip muffins July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
My son seemed to really like them.  I didn't eat any.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal! July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Snyder from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I ordered these around noon one day, and received them the following day! I swear they were still warm! These had to be the freshest most delicious muffins I have EVER had! I HIGHLY urge everyone to try them. They are so very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Mann from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Muffins and chocolate chips...what could go wrong?!  In the case of these...nothing!  They are moist and had great flavor...just a little on the small size (better for the waistline, though).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Muffins April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Simpson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I REALLY liked this muffins and for gluten free they taste so much like the 'regular" muffins I remember plus they are loaded with chocolate chips . Will be a regular purchase for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Hopler from Boonville, NY United States  
These are very satisfying, almost hearty if that can be said about a muffin. Not too sweet but just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C Chip muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
So good, they satisfy my chocolate cravings, when I have them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion