Return to Everything Bagels - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutting? August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Berkowitz from Scituate , MA United States  
The taste of the bagels was excellent, the texture was close enough to a regular bagel a little dence, but the cutting was so off that I found it impossible to toast to smear on a little cream cheese and lox

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST bagels I've ever tasted July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Finally,  a gluten free bagel that tastes like the real thing.  Unlike other brands which are dense and heavy, these are more true to a New York style bagel.  For the first time in 3 years, I'm able to eat bagels that I truly enjoy.  I no longer feel like I'm missing out.  I'm totally hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bagels July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Norridge, IL United States  
Loved the bagels but would maybe like better if there were a little less poppy seeds. They have a good bagel taste but the seeds over powered the bagel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bagels July 27, 2015
Reviewer: cathy lascola from Middletown, NY United States  
Not like a real bagel but one of the better GF i have had
Still needs the real bagel texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, an Everything bagel again! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Walls from Malabar, FL United States  
I LOVE Everything bagels.  I was so excited to see Katz carries a GF version.  The bagels are a little small, but they are very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bagels April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Elias from Bristol, CT United States  
I really liked these, I had them with some cream cheese and ham. Loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda DeVogel from Exton, PA United States  
The bagels are outstanding the flavor is just like real bagels. I just wish that the could be cut in the middle they are cut with a very thin uneven top, that's whyi gave  4 stars and not 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
The taste and texture are great. They are difficult to slice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM!!! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
I am from NY and now live in Chicago and being gluten and dairy free I haven't be able to enjoy an everything bagel in over 8 years! I had very VERY high hopes for this tasting good and it beyond lived up to the delicious factor!!!! So happy I ordered and will be ordering again! SOON!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's that good December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Embaye from Orlando, FL United States  
Pros
Real bagel texture/flavor
Drinks butter
Everything bagel!
Good price

Cons
A little small in the toaster

Story:
I grew up in the Bronx and went to high school near a bagel place. It was the custom to walk there from school, buy a fresh bagel and eat it on the way home.
Then I went to college, and it was grad school before I tasted anything close to those bagels.
Then I was diagnosed with celiac disease.
I have tried most GF bagels and there are some good ones. These are better. They drink butter. None of the others do.
Until now I have made my own mix of "everything" because I couldn't find who everything bagels.
For these all I had to add was salt. They are the closest to the bagels I ate in high school. I couldn't ask for more.
I'm waiting for the bakery to open for tours. Or maybe open a cafe? Imagine a GF bagel fresh from the oven!
A little small? No worries! If it were larger I would be consuming a lot more than I should of cream cheese and lox.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion