Return to Everything Bagels - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reminded me of cardboard March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Meekin Owens from Bellvue, CO United States  
I have purchased a couple of things from Katz now, as well as multiple other gluten free companies to try to find something yummy.  I did get their chocolate frosted donuts, which were pretty good and a nice replacement if you need gluten free.  The bagels on the other hand were not good and I did not like them at all.  The taste was off and the consistency of the bagel just reminded me of cardboard.  I love bagels, so I was definitely disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Tasted just like a 'real' bagel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
everything bagels March 15, 2017
Reviewer: teresa pogue from fredericktown, MO United States  
These bagels are good but a little dry. I like them with veggie cream cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
everything bagels March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Young from Tombstone, AZ United States  
REAL bagels. thank you. a little chewy like they're supposed to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
The everything bagel has a good taste but kind of thin for a bagel in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
everything is a 10 January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna atkinson from St. Charles , MI United States  
These bagels are the best I have had in years! The bagel chips are wonderful! Perfect for snacking. All of your products have been a pleasant surprise. I can't wait to play with you dough I purchased. I will be on your site soon to see what recipes use the dough!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Greenwood Lake, NY  
These really fill the need for a bagel.  Love the flavor and it stayed together when eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything bagels, yum November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
The bagels were great and I do not remember them being pre sliced.  That is an even better feature.  I would continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Ciancotti from Southwick, MA United States  
Bagels are one of the things I've missed most about having to be gluten-free and these everything bagels by Katz are delicious.  I'm able to get my bagel fix and still feel great! Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELISH! August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah from Los Vegas  
after warming in the oven these bagels are just too good to be true! VERY good flavor and amazing texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion