$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Everything Bagels - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's that good December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Embaye from Orlando, FL United States  
Pros
Real bagel texture/flavor
Drinks butter
Everything bagel!
Good price

Cons
A little small in the toaster

Story:
I grew up in the Bronx and went to high school near a bagel place. It was the custom to walk there from school, buy a fresh bagel and eat it on the way home.
Then I went to college, and it was grad school before I tasted anything close to those bagels.
Then I was diagnosed with celiac disease.
I have tried most GF bagels and there are some good ones. These are better. They drink butter. None of the others do.
Until now I have made my own mix of "everything" because I couldn't find who everything bagels.
For these all I had to add was salt. They are the closest to the bagels I ate in high school. I couldn't ask for more.
I'm waiting for the bakery to open for tours. Or maybe open a cafe? Imagine a GF bagel fresh from the oven!
A little small? No worries! If it were larger I would be consuming a lot more than I should of cream cheese and lox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything bagel September 3, 2014
Reviewer: lauren chabaud from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I emailed you I was in vacation therefore tMy bagels were in front of my door for a couple of days...not fresh...I live in Florida hot and humid....too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new Packaging August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Miller from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Recently re ordered everything bagel and I was truly impressed with the new packaging... the individual wrapped bagels and the container it came in was perfect... A great improvement in the shipping part of it... And as ever the Bagels are a big hit with my granddaughter and when she lets me Grandma loves them too ! will definately be reordering..plus her donuts... Its nice to know that she can still enjoy foods like everyone else and not feel different.. Love the new Packaging...... Sincerely FM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Selma Jacobs from Horsham, PA United States  
These bagels are the best gluten-free bagels I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
The bagels tasted pretty good, but I think it'd help if they were a little bit thicker. They're definitely better toasted, so I recommend that if you're going to purchase them. There's a lot of ingredients on the top, but I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lory Simonds from Syracuse, NY United States  
everything bagels are my favorite! just the right size bagel and the taste is fantastic. I bet if anyone tried a Katz everything bagel, they would not even know that this bagel is a gluten free product, it's just that good. thanks Katz for an awesome bagel. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To Much Everything on these bagels June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Ann Paster from Exeter, NH United States  
I found too much of everything on these bagels. The everything tends to fall off everywhere-counter, toaster, shirt. Wish I'd ordered sesame bagels. I was really disappointed with these bagels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Ojos, NM United States  
These are great, and are as close to "real" bagels as I've ever had.  They are already sliced, and the only (tiny) complaint that I have is that the ones I've had aren't sliced down the middle, so the two sides aren't even, which kind of impacts the toasting a little bit.  But it's a very small price to pay for bagels that are really, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels May 28, 2014
Reviewer: TRISH CHARLOCK from GREEN BAY, WI United States  
Delicious!  My son went through these in two days.  I only wish they came in packages bigger than 4!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I have been craving March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Huntsman from Clifton, VA United States  
A dream come true!!!  just the right size and absolutely incredible taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion