Return to Everything Bagels - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST bagels I've ever tasted July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Finally,  a gluten free bagel that tastes like the real thing.  Unlike other brands which are dense and heavy, these are more true to a New York style bagel.  For the first time in 3 years, I'm able to eat bagels that I truly enjoy.  I no longer feel like I'm missing out.  I'm totally hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bagels July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Norridge, IL United States  
Loved the bagels but would maybe like better if there were a little less poppy seeds. They have a good bagel taste but the seeds over powered the bagel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bagels July 27, 2015
Reviewer: cathy lascola from Middletown, NY United States  
Not like a real bagel but one of the better GF i have had
Still needs the real bagel texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, an Everything bagel again! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Walls from Malabar, FL United States  
I LOVE Everything bagels.  I was so excited to see Katz carries a GF version.  The bagels are a little small, but they are very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bagels April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Elias from Bristol, CT United States  
I really liked these, I had them with some cream cheese and ham. Loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda DeVogel from Exton, PA United States  
The bagels are outstanding the flavor is just like real bagels. I just wish that the could be cut in the middle they are cut with a very thin uneven top, that's whyi gave  4 stars and not 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
The taste and texture are great. They are difficult to slice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM!!! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
I am from NY and now live in Chicago and being gluten and dairy free I haven't be able to enjoy an everything bagel in over 8 years! I had very VERY high hopes for this tasting good and it beyond lived up to the delicious factor!!!! So happy I ordered and will be ordering again! SOON!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's that good December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Embaye from Orlando, FL United States  
Pros
Real bagel texture/flavor
Drinks butter
Everything bagel!
Good price

Cons
A little small in the toaster

Story:
I grew up in the Bronx and went to high school near a bagel place. It was the custom to walk there from school, buy a fresh bagel and eat it on the way home.
Then I went to college, and it was grad school before I tasted anything close to those bagels.
Then I was diagnosed with celiac disease.
I have tried most GF bagels and there are some good ones. These are better. They drink butter. None of the others do.
Until now I have made my own mix of "everything" because I couldn't find who everything bagels.
For these all I had to add was salt. They are the closest to the bagels I ate in high school. I couldn't ask for more.
I'm waiting for the bakery to open for tours. Or maybe open a cafe? Imagine a GF bagel fresh from the oven!
A little small? No worries! If it were larger I would be consuming a lot more than I should of cream cheese and lox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new Packaging August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Miller from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Recently re ordered everything bagel and I was truly impressed with the new packaging... the individual wrapped bagels and the container it came in was perfect... A great improvement in the shipping part of it... And as ever the Bagels are a big hit with my granddaughter and when she lets me Grandma loves them too ! will definately be reordering..plus her donuts... Its nice to know that she can still enjoy foods like everyone else and not feel different.. Love the new Packaging...... Sincerely FM

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion