Return to Everything Bagels - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything bagels, yum November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
The bagels were great and I do not remember them being pre sliced.  That is an even better feature.  I would continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Ciancotti from Southwick, MA United States  
Bagels are one of the things I've missed most about having to be gluten-free and these everything bagels by Katz are delicious.  I'm able to get my bagel fix and still feel great! Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELISH! August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah from Los Vegas  
after warming in the oven these bagels are just too good to be true! VERY good flavor and amazing texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Flavor, rather dry May 9, 2016
Reviewer: June Grogan from Kenosha, WI United States  
My dauughter LOVES bagels and was really excited to see an Everything Bagel that was also Gluten Free. But after the first one, she said it was disappointing - the cut was off, so she couldn't put the other half in the toaster, it was rather small, and it was VERY dry, even with cream cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammed packed with flavor April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tanner Hess from Asheville, NC United States  
The closest thing to a normal bagel I have found yet. And with so much outside flavor it was great plain or with toppings. Great slightly toasted or warmed or with a heavy toast. Little doughy not toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a great sandwich! December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Adams from Carrollton, GA United States  
Best sandwich I've had since going gluten free three years ago!!!!! I toasted it before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutting? August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Berkowitz from Scituate , MA United States  
The taste of the bagels was excellent, the texture was close enough to a regular bagel a little dence, but the cutting was so off that I found it impossible to toast to smear on a little cream cheese and lox

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST bagels I've ever tasted July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Finally,  a gluten free bagel that tastes like the real thing.  Unlike other brands which are dense and heavy, these are more true to a New York style bagel.  For the first time in 3 years, I'm able to eat bagels that I truly enjoy.  I no longer feel like I'm missing out.  I'm totally hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bagels July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Norridge, IL United States  
Loved the bagels but would maybe like better if there were a little less poppy seeds. They have a good bagel taste but the seeds over powered the bagel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bagels July 27, 2015
Reviewer: cathy lascola from Middletown, NY United States  
Not like a real bagel but one of the better GF i have had
Still needs the real bagel texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion