$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Everything Bagels - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Selma Jacobs from Horsham, PA United States  
These bagels are the best gluten-free bagels I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
The bagels tasted pretty good, but I think it'd help if they were a little bit thicker. They're definitely better toasted, so I recommend that if you're going to purchase them. There's a lot of ingredients on the top, but I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lory Simonds from Syracuse, NY United States  
everything bagels are my favorite! just the right size bagel and the taste is fantastic. I bet if anyone tried a Katz everything bagel, they would not even know that this bagel is a gluten free product, it's just that good. thanks Katz for an awesome bagel. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To Much Everything on these bagels June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Ann Paster from Exeter, NH United States  
I found too much of everything on these bagels. The everything tends to fall off everywhere-counter, toaster, shirt. Wish I'd ordered sesame bagels. I was really disappointed with these bagels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Ojos, NM United States  
These are great, and are as close to "real" bagels as I've ever had.  They are already sliced, and the only (tiny) complaint that I have is that the ones I've had aren't sliced down the middle, so the two sides aren't even, which kind of impacts the toasting a little bit.  But it's a very small price to pay for bagels that are really, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything Bagels May 28, 2014
Reviewer: TRISH CHARLOCK from GREEN BAY, WI United States  
Delicious!  My son went through these in two days.  I only wish they came in packages bigger than 4!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I have been craving March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Huntsman from Clifton, VA United States  
A dream come true!!!  just the right size and absolutely incredible taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
everything bagel February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Patrice kolomer from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
Having tried all the gluten free bagels that are available,I wasn't expecting much better with my order. But after toasting my bagel and adding a schmear of cream cheese,I was really surprised. The bagel was light and very tasty. It had a tremendous amount of seeds and taste.Thanks Mrs.Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THESE ARE DELICIOUS February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy F from Solon, OH United States  
We love Katz bagels!  They are delicious.  The only negative comment I can possibly make is that they are thin and therefore difficult to slice.  It is so amazing to eat an everything bagel again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lynne Curran from Vallejo, CA United States  
I really enjoyed the everything bagels. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion