$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Sliced Challah Bread-Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING CHALLA BREAD June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Esti H from Lakewood, NJ United States  
The challa bread is delicious.  My 3 year old is celiac and i was having a really hard time finding a bread that he would eat as he is a very picky eater.  someone suggested I try the challa bread.  wonder of wonders he really loved it.  It is what he takes to school every day as well as what he eats almost every night for supper!  It does not need toasting to taste good and also holds together and DOESN'T TASTE LIKE CARDBOARD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah Bread! March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lyn Fried from Waunakee, WI United States  
Best GF Challah! Even my non GF family eats it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At long last! August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Marcia Huntsman from Clifton, VA United States  
A wonderful, low glycemic GF bread with all of the taste of "regular" challah.  thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slices Challah April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Randi Ettelson from Glenmoore, PA United States  
It smelled perfect from the moment it was opened.  My 7 year old loves this bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah Bread March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Coleen Andrews from Tualatin, OR United States  
Hello Katz Bakers and Friends -

I love the Challah bread because it is softer than most GF breads and works well for "deli" sandwiches.  

Since having some recent challenges with other foods, I also found that the Katz GF Challah is the best bread for my digestive system and overall health.

Thank you, Katz!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliced Challah Bread-Case March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Malmud from Galesburg, MI United States  
This is the first time we have ordered the sliced Challah bread in a case. This is definitely the way to go. Its nice to open the freezer and see several loaves of Challah bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Bread February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Carrie W from MI United States  
This is the BEST gluten free bread I have ever had. Great taste and texture. I will never order another bread again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth Meeting, PA United States  
We really LOVE this bread.  It is not dry or crumbly, and it can even be eaten right from the bag.  Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
challah bread & ciabatta rolls January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Nicoll from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I loved the challah bread.  And the ciabatta rolls are to die for!!  I am so glad to have found these great gluten free foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, tasty products January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Kielbowicz from Hudson, MA United States  
Have been gluten free for 8 years now and this is by far the best bread I've ever tasted.... cakes and snack poppers are also delicious.   so excited to finally have bread that taste like "real" bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion