$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Whole Grain Bread-Case
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Leiby from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It’s Great, I toast it and eat it every day for breakfast. I would recommend this for all people who are on a gluten Free diet to try this.   Eat and Enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bread November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
This bread is very good. I have enjoyed it.  I have shared the loafs with my friend and he enjoys it also.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Flavor August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra A Mann from North Attleboro, MA United States  
The flavor and texture of this bread is nice.  Still crumbles if not toasted, but better than other brands over all.  One disappointment is that it's hard to get a golden brown on the toast without over toasting.  I think it may be due to the thin slice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little dry August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa O from , NY United States  
The flavor and texture of the bread is good. However the bread must be toasted not just thawed. The bread is more crumbly than other brands of gf bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie Bonner from Attica, KS United States  
My husband loves the whole grain bread.  I don't need to make his bread any more!
He has had celiac disease for about 11 yrs.
Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy from Westtown, NY United States  
We originally started eating this bread after our children were diagnosed with medical problems and were put on a restricted diet. We tried several in the store that were absolutely horrible.  Now, almost 2 yrs later, my kids can no longer have it due to the fact that they can not have eggs or yeast anymore but I still continue to buy it for my husband even though he can eat other foods because he loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain-Bread September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Malmud from Galesburg, MI United States  
This is the first time we have ordered this type of bread. I was elated when I took my first bite. The bread did not crumble, it held together even in the toaster. It is excellent, I can't say any more about it.

Just try it, you'll love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: celica.phipps@yahoo.com from Whitman, NE United States  
I love this bread- it is my favorite gluten free bread.  My husband and children love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread March 6, 2012
Reviewer: carolyn johnson from las vegas, NV United States  
Excellent taste when toasted. Actually tastes like the bread we could eat before , if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion