$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Brown from Hudson, NH United States  
I enjoyed all the items in the sample pack, especially the little cinnamon roll.
I hope to find a store nearby that sells your products.
Thanks for the samples.
Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
Great products love the donuts. And love to be to change what snack I'm eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Jaspersohn from South Hadley, MA United States  
I liked everything in the sample pack, although the cookie was kinda dry.  It was a good value and a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Payne from Tucson, AZ United States  
Almost everything in the sample pack was excellent. THe breads I wasnt crazy about...weird tasting. The chocolate muffin was my favorite! Great chocolate taste. The marble bread was excellent...didnt fall apart. I was very surprised with the chocolate chip cookie. Still kinda moist. The cinnamon roll things were tasty. I wasnt crazy about the chocolate roll things. All in all a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF sample pack April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Taylor from Mount Holly Springs, PA United States  
You were out so I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack is a Great Idea!! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old has Celiac so we've been trying to find good GF products. The sample pack is a great idea, since GF foods can be so pricey it let him try out different products without having to spend an arm and a leg! He wasn't crazy about the bread (he's only found 1 he likes) but he loved the deserts!! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! Will order again soon! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kiana Cunningham from Williamsburg, VA United States  
The bread and the donuts were so-so. We felt that the donut was too dry. However, after one bite of the cupcake we were all in cupcake heaven! The challah was also very good too! And the dinner roll was huge. The cookies weren't the best but they were good too. The rugelech was a favorite as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey Abreu from Dade City, FL United States  
Good way to try the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
even grandchildren prefer katz March 12, 2014
Reviewer: catherine camp from Norman, OK United States  
over popular name brand products and they are not gluten free and can have their choice.  Now I only buy one brand for entire family meals, Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love all of them March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GLENDALE, NY United States  
Breads
Cakes
Cookies
Muffins
Rugelech
Donuts
are delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion