Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack #1#2 and#3 September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna atkinson from St. Charles , MI United States  
Omg. Everything was wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy yummy September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Reenock from Whitehall, PA United States  
I really appreciated the variety packs.  I referred them to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the samples July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Merri Damico from White Haven, PA United States  
This is a great way to taste products without buying them , but I have to tell you, we loved everything in sample so will be purchasing them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Longfield from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
i like that i can try a bit of everything and see what i like, and unfortunately i loved everything!
plus gluten and dairy free treats are just what i need. i can always find something here to replace a food i've been missing.
keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Weimer from CHannahon , IL United States  
Honestly the best tasting gluten free products I e found yet! You can't even tell you're eating gf! The donuts and chocolate muffins brought me back to my happy place :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free sample June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from north adams, MA United States  
I enjoyed everything in it except the English muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Sarenpa from Ankeny, IA United States  
This is very nice.  Nice to have individually wrapped variety.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM YUM YUM May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brayden's mom from Milford, ME United States  
I have had a hard time finding baked items that are not to dry or have a complete different taste when they are gluten free for my 10 year old.  I ordered the Sample Pack #1 and he has not tried the bread yet but he loved powdered donut, the marble cake and the rugelech.  When I asked him for his review he told me they were AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack #1 May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Donnelly from Sylvania, OH United States  
Items were good, I shared them with a co-worker who is also gluten free. The only thing I wished they did was label the individual packaging or added a list of the items enclosed, so then I could easily order more of the ones I enjoyed the most instead of guessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF sample pack April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
More companies should offer a sample pack.
Everything was yummy. Will purchase several Katz products in future.





Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion