Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Longfield from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
i like that i can try a bit of everything and see what i like, and unfortunately i loved everything!
plus gluten and dairy free treats are just what i need. i can always find something here to replace a food i've been missing.
keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Weimer from CHannahon , IL United States  
Honestly the best tasting gluten free products I e found yet! You can't even tell you're eating gf! The donuts and chocolate muffins brought me back to my happy place :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free sample June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from north adams, MA United States  
I enjoyed everything in it except the English muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Sarenpa from Ankeny, IA United States  
This is very nice.  Nice to have individually wrapped variety.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM YUM YUM May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brayden's mom from Milford, ME United States  
I have had a hard time finding baked items that are not to dry or have a complete different taste when they are gluten free for my 10 year old.  I ordered the Sample Pack #1 and he has not tried the bread yet but he loved powdered donut, the marble cake and the rugelech.  When I asked him for his review he told me they were AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack #1 May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Donnelly from Sylvania, OH United States  
Items were good, I shared them with a co-worker who is also gluten free. The only thing I wished they did was label the individual packaging or added a list of the items enclosed, so then I could easily order more of the ones I enjoyed the most instead of guessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF sample pack April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
More companies should offer a sample pack.
Everything was yummy. Will purchase several Katz products in future.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 22, 2016
Reviewer: debbi from ravenna, OH United States  
this was a great way to try some products. I really liked the choc cupcake, marble bread, challah bread and white bread. I have not tried all the products yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack #1 review April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Gifford from Shoshone, ID United States  
I did like some of the products but not all. I find the breads to be mealy in texture and very heavy. I didn't like the English muffin either because it too was heavy and mealy in texture. I did like the rest of the products in this sample with my favorites being the Chocolate Rugelach and chocolate chip cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit #1 April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nicki Blazyk from Bonita, CA United States  
Loved the sample kit, everything in it was delicious!  Very impressed with the bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion