$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Sliced Challah Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tasting GF Bread June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Dana from Morristown, NY United States  
Most Gluten Free Bread is taste free . Not Challah Bread. Very Tasty like regular wheat bread. Thank you.Keep it coming. Don't lose the recipe!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful bread! Finally!!! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Gehrum from Flanders, NJ United States  
Yay!  I finally found a bread worth eating!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Beitel from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
This bread toasts up wonderfully and keep its freshness if you keep it refrigerated. We use it for cinnamon toast and open faced sandwiches. If you are new to gluten free and are looking for bread like you used to use, this is the bread for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly Excellent! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Moore from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
Just a smidgen less good as the 'real' stuff.  Makes amazing grilled cheese.  Unfortunately bread lasted less than 1 week at room temperature, and started to mold before I had a chance to try making French Toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lori H. from OH United States  
Tastes fantastic. Only wish it had been packed better - arrived a bit mashed. Otherwise,  great product, great service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Patience Breckenridge from Hanover , PA United States  
I have to say that since I had to stop eating wheat, I have tried probably 10 different breads looking for something that I could "tolerate"  in order to be able to enjoy the occasional sandwich on the go or toast. And I must say so far this is my absolute favorite one! I have even had a sandwich or toast every single day in order to be able to eat this yummy, no weird texture, stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kayz bread & bagels June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Pavol from Manville, NJ United States  
The Challah bread is very good.  It does not have to be toasted before easting.  Outstanding  Also the everything bagels are delicious.  Taste like regular bagels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Williams from Belleville , NJ United States  
Makes good toast; I even enjoyed it and
I don't have celiac disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Good flavor, small slice, doesn't toast as well as others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliced Challah Bread November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn Marchetta from Lodi, NJ United States  
Not very good.  Tasted like it was overcooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion