Return to Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good daily bread June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grange, IL United States  
A nice slice of bread.  Has not crumbles and toasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara  
Best gluten free bread I have ever tasted & I have tried them all. I also like the fact there are no unnecessary, unhealthy ingredients. Good flavor, good texture. I can finally enjoy eating bread again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Toast March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Very difficult to find bread that is free of corn, soy, wheat, and tree nuts. Now, I can make sandwich for school lunch, grilled cheese, french toast, or dinner toast and not worry about the allergens. My son said it taste very good, too! When he is happy so am I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and lots of texture February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I don't normally like whole grain - tends to be dry but this bread has a lot of taste and texture to it.  I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best GF Bread February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Jannotte from Massapequa, NY United States  
Being a Celiac for over 20 years, I have tried every GF bread on the market. When I tried Katz Whole grain bread a few years ago, I was convinced this was the one only GF bread for me.
I buy all of Katz breads. the Challah is very good, as well as the white and wholesome bread. They are all excellent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
This is the best texture bread I have had so far. It doesn't have that crumbly, dry feel to it. That being said I prefer to use the Katz English Muffins to make my sandwiches because they taste better, to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Zoe Vilicic from Dallas, TX United States  
Absolutely delicious toasted.
The nutrition label notes 0% salt and yet it is in the list of ingredients.
I will purchase again if truly salt free.
I would also prefer olive oil over canola oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toast bread! December 21, 2013
Reviewer: noelle Acampora from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Our favorite toast! Not the best sandwich bread kinda hard. But delicious toast and makes a great burger bun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised August 11, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH CELLURA from SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY United States  
This was a real surprise. This bread toasted up with very crisp crusts, the way I like my toast. It didn't crumble like so many other gluten free breads . I haven't tried it untoasted but I can't until I place another order cause this loaf is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO Canola Please June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Ricardo Garcia from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I would definitely try this bread if it wasn't for the canola oil. If they can switch the canola with olive oil or butter that would be fannnntasic!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion