$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Chocolate Rugelech-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eleene R Upchurch from Santa Anna, TX, TX United States  
Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolately...... December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Forman from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
And super satisfying, can't wait to try cinnamon next. If you just defrost on a plate till room temp......they are moist and really tasty!
RF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer T. from Tamarac, FL United States  
I was so excited to finally find gf rugelech. This is so delicious with a nice cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wickedly good October 22, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN FARLEY SR from WEST TOWNSEND, MA United States  
This is a wickedly good tasting product! It goes well warmed up with ice cream too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love with this! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: TL from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
It has been years since I have been able to eat Rugelech.  I didn't find it dry, or better frozen like other reviewers.  Perhaps because it has been so many years since being able to eat anything like this.  My boyfriend tasted the difference between this and the "real" thing right away, but not for me.  I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better frozen August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Faison, NC United States  
This is the second time I purchased these. I really enjoyed them the first time. This time I found them to be dry when I tried them before freezing them.  Even witht he dry factor I would still purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful and tasty! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
These are so delicious, you can serve them to your family and company who can eat anything....  On second thought, save them for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Kevit from Hampden, ME United States  
These cookies are very tasty. It's hard to stop at one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech-Gluten Free February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Weiss from Ossining, NY United States  
They tasted great but turned moldy after only 3 days.  I had stored them in a cool dry place.  Not sure if they are meant to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Audrey from Bloomfield, IN United States  
My kid love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion