$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Strip-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Strip-Gluten Free March 15, 2015
Reviewer: NBR from Bellevue, WA United States  
I bought this on other reviews, and they were so right.  It was wonderful will get again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heaven's Chocolate Roll! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Roxanne from Westminster, CO United States  
This is the best Gluten Free Chocolate Roll ever!  It is great for breakfast, light, sweet and perfect with tea.  It doesn't feel like gluten free, but it is and its wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate strip April 8, 2014
Reviewer: carol nudelman from glenview, IL United States  
try warming up a slice in the microwave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Chocolate Strip January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Al Van Lerberghe from Port Byron, IL United States  
Very delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Leonard Altabet from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Very chocolatey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Lambert from Biddeford, ME United States  
You'd never know it was gluten free by the taste.  It satisfied my chocolate craving.  

I noticed the keep frozen sign outside the box and the UPS delivery took longer than expected and everything was warm and thawed.

You might also try Fed Ex. for delivery options.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even gluten-ites love them! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I offered this at my kids' birthday party last week and by the time I went to get my own piece they were all gone. I was the only gluten free adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
too dry for me but others loved it December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunnyvale, CA  
I had different expectations based on reviews I read here- one reviewer said they used this to make ice cream sandwiches so I expected something closer to a spongey cake like what I used to have on ice cream sandwiches. It's really the rugelish dough (so kind of dry) with chocolate paste rolled in. Just too dry for me. I'm more for spongey kinds of cakes. But several family members and visitors just loved it so if you like a more dry cake roll this is the roll for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for an ice cream sandwich! October 1, 2012
Reviewer: from  
I made my son who is tolerant of dairy but needs GF ice cream sandwiches with slices of the strip. I cut into slices from frozen to start. He loved as he misses that youthful treat. All the kids enjoyed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate strip September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Weiser from Suffern, NY United States  
Tasted as good as my mom would make! You would never know it wasn't gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion