$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Chip Cookies-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MmMm October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
It tasted alot like the real thing. They were good. I just wish they came a little bigger. They were pretty small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate chip cookies May 5, 2013
Reviewer: sandra crosser from northfield, MA United States  
these were delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
choc chip cookies August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Emery from St Joseph, MO United States  
My 9 year old granddaughter thinks these cookies are "great".  They are her favorite and could eat a package in a couple of days if her mother would let her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cookies. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Terri from SD United States  
Pretty good cookies, kids loved them also.  (better than my oatmeal choc chip ones!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choc chip Cookies March 13, 2012
Reviewer: LOIS Larson from Beresford, SD United States  
thought they were dry. dipped in my coffee & added whipped cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cookies! March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Florence Chavez from Shallotte, NC United States  
Once again...family size package....Please

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller than I expected February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Karrie DiCesare from Rochester, NY United States  
This was part of my first order from Katz and although I enjoyed the taste, the cookies were really small. I think I would have rather got less cookies that were bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addictive February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love the small side. Good, crunchy cookie, but it does have a 'gluten free' after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!!! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Falls, NJ United States  
These cookies are seriously some of the best I have ever had, with or without gluten.  They are so good.  Perfect amount of chocolate chips and perfect crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some of the best out there January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Thornton from Charleston, WV United States  
Love these cookies!  Wouldn't change a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion