$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Vanilla Cup Cakes-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Dry March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy from Charlotte, MI United States  
Maybe I just got a bad batch because the chocolate cupcakes were great, but these had a very stale texture. The delivery was hung up in Pennsylvania so they arrived a couple of days late. Maybe that had something to do with it, too. The flavor was fine though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Everett, MA United States  
These truly are the best gluten free cupcakes I've ever had. Other brands that I have purchased in the past have been dry, had odd spongy texture and definitely needed the massive amounts of frosting to make up for it. Fortunately katz cupcakes were moist, fluffy and so delicious I didn't even frost them. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great snack treat for lunch bag March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Blake from Glassboro, NJ United States  
As of October 2012, my son has been on the GFCF diet and doing well. He loves the cupcakes and they make a nice little treat for his lunch bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla cupcakes September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
This were delicious, with a pound cake type flavor and texture. They were good without icing. I will probably use these as a base for strawberry shortcake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Cupcakes August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly Kanzler from Naperville, IL United States  
THESE CUPCAKES ARE THE BEST....I KEEP THINKING WHAT THEY COMPARE TO?  SOMETHING THAT ISN'T GF....I CANNOT THINK OF WHAT IT IS BUT THESE ARE SOOO AWESOME!  I TAKE A MARSHMALLOW AND MELT IT ON TOP FOR SOME "FROSTING" AND IT MAKES THEM EVEN BETTER.  IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT TASTING CUPCAKE?  ORDER RIGHT HERE:):)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Van Cup Cakes August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Brazee from Leeds, AL United States  
Love these also. These are my second favorite. Wish these were sold near by.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic and convenient March 5, 2012
Reviewer: stacy wade from fairfax, VA United States  
We keep these in the freezer and defrost anytime my son goes to a party. He absolutely loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste - everyone loved them. February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Loosha from NJ United States  
I would buy again and again.  It's hard to satisfy al the celiacs in my house - but this cupcake did it.
I frosted for some - other ate right out of the pkg.  Would recommend to all, even those without a Gluten intolerance:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A hit.... February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
We loved these...tasted like a recipe I found to make cupcakes from for my gluten free grand-daughter!  She likes them for a snack, even without the frosting...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Dordal from Westminster, SC United States  
Best cupcake option for GF!!  Easily decorated and taste great!  I am glad I found these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion